Dr Russell Grigg - Director of Initial Teacher Education

Dr Neil Lucas - Director of Schools Partnership

Dr Lowri Williams - ITE Welsh Language Provision Coordinator

Dr Annamari Ylonen - Research Officer 


Dr Angella Cooze - Senior Lecturer English & Programme Director

Peter Lloyd & Emma Spacey - Senior Lecturer Biology

Emma Spacey - Senior Lecturer Chemistry

Ross Evans - Senior Lecturer Computer Science

Chris Wolfe - Senior Lecturer Design and Technology

Suzanne Jabarian-Tabrizi - Senior Lecturer English

Libby Chancer - Senior Lecturer Mathematics 

Laura Evans - Senior Lecturer Modern Foreign Languages 

Peter Lloyd - Senior Lecturer Physics 

Rhiannon Pugsley - Senior Lecturer Cymraeg (Welsh)


Dr Helen Lewis, Associate Professor. Programme Director

Dr Russell Grigg - Senior Lecturer

Siôn Owen - Senior Lecturer

Sharon Smith - Lecturer