Updated daily - as and when we receive the blogs! - featuring this year’s 12 longlisted titles, the tour begins on Thursday 5th March and runs through to the shortlist announcement on Tuesday 7th April.

Jay Bernard - 'Surge'
Yara Rodrigues Fowler - 'Stubborn Archivist'
Meena Kandasamy - 'Exquisite Cadavers'
Kirsty Logan - 'Things We Say in the Dark'
Yelena Moskovich - 'Virtuoso'
Mary Jean Chan - Flèche
Téa Obreht - 'Inland'
Helen Mort - 'Black Car Burning'
Bryan Washington - 'Lot'
Ocean Vuong - On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous
Madhuri Vijay - The Far Field
Stephen Sexton - If All the World and Love were Young