UK Bank Holidays and College Closed

2019

1st January - New Year's Day
19th April - Good Friday
22nd April - Easter Monday
6th May - May Bank Holiday
27th May - Spring Bank Holiday
26th August - Summer Bank Holiday
25th December - Christmas Day
26th December - Boxing Day
1st January 2020 - New Year's Day

Undergraduate

January 2019

Enrolment - Monday 21st January
Teaching Starts - Monday 28th January
Exams Start - Wednesday 1st May
Exams End - Wednesday 15th May (no exams on 6th due to Bank holiday)
Results Released - Monday 3rd June

June 2019

Enrolment - Monday 3rd / Tuesday 4th June
Teaching Starts - Wednesday 5th June
Exams Start - Thursday 22nd August
Exams End - Friday 30th August (no exams on 26th due to Bank holiday)
Results Released - Friday 13th September

September 2019

Enrolment - Monday 16th September
Teaching Starts - Monday 23rd September
Exams Start - Monday 9th December
Exams End - Thursday 20th December
Results Released - Friday 17th January 2020

November 2019

Enrolment - Monday 21st - Friday 25th October
Teaching Starts - Monday 28th October
Exams Start - Monday 16th December
Exams End - Thursday 20th December
Results Released - Friday 17th January 2020

January 2020

Enrolment - Monday 20th January
Teaching Starts - Monday 27th January
Exams Start - Monday 27th April
Exams End - Friday 8th May
Results Released - Monday 1st June

June 2020

Enrolment - Monday 1st June
Teaching Starts - Wednesday 3rd June
Exams Start - Thursday 20th August
Exams End - Friday 28th August
Results Released - Friday 18th September

Undergraduate - Non-Business Related First Year Pre-Masters

January 2019

Enrolment - Monday 21st January
Teaching Starts - Monday 4th February
Exams Start - Wednesday 1st May
Exams End - Wednesday 14th May (no exams on 6th due to Bank holiday)
Results Released - Monday 3rd June

June 2019

Enrolment - Monday 3rd / Tuesday 4th June
Teaching Starts - Wednesday 12th June
Exams Start - Thursday 22nd August
Exams End - Friday 30th August (no exams on 26th due to Bank holiday)
Results Released - Friday 13th September

September 2019

Enrolment - Monday 16th September
Teaching Starts - Monday 23rd September
Exams Start - Monday 9th December
Exams End - Thursday 20th December
Results Released - Friday 17th January 2020

January 2020

Enrolment - Monday 20th January
Teaching Starts - Monday 3rd February
Exams Start - Monday 27th April
Exams End - Friday 8th May
Results Released - Monday 1st June

June 2020

Enrolment - Monday 1st June
Teaching Starts - Wednesday 10th June
Exams Start - Thursday 20th August
Exams End - Friday 28th August
Results Released - Friday 18th September