Sue Fitzpatrick - Admin Assistant

Sue Fitzpatrick

Administrative Assistant

Christian Chaplain & Manager of Chaplaincy&Community@CampusLife

Reverend Mandy Williams

Manager of

Faith&Community@CampusLife

Full time Christian Chaplain

Sheikh Mohsen El-Beltagi

Sheikh Mohsen El-Beltagi

Muslim Chaplain

Interfaith Lead

The Reverend Leslie Noon - Associate Chaplain

The Reverend Leslie Noon

Associate Chaplain

(Methodist)

The Reverend Steven Bunting - Associate Chaplain

The Reverend Steve Bunting

Associate Chaplain

(Anglican)

University Logo

Father Carlito Reyes

Associate Chaplain

(Catholic)

Swansea University Logo

Ian Patterson

Associate Chaplain

(Baptist)

Swansea Univeristy Logo

Matthew Carter

Associate Chaplain

(Baptist)

Faith Representatives

 

FaithContact NameContact DetailsLocation
Pagan Alys Einion A.B.Eionion@swansea.ac.uk  
Muslim Dr Saad Al-Ismail saadalismail@doctors.org.uk Swansea University Mosque
Unitarian & Free Christians Rory Castle-Jones Rorycastle@hotmail.co.uk Swansea Unitarian Church, 239-242 High Street, Swansea, SA1 1NZ
Judaism Norma Glass Norma.glass@hotmail.co.uk Ffynone Road (opposite Mansion house), Ffynone, Swansea, SA1 6BT
Hinduism Mel Storey M.Storey@swansea.ac.uk 25A Beechwood Rd, Uplands, Swansea SA2 0HL
Hinduism Minkesh Sood Minkesh.sood@swansea-union.co.uk 25A Beechwood Rd, Uplands, Swansea SA2 0HL
Quaker Rhiannon Clark R.Clark@swansea.ac.uk

Pagefield House, Page Street, Swansea, SA1 4EZ

Buddhism Kiyohide Wada k.wada@swansea.ac.uk

Faculty of Science and Engineering, Swansea University, Bay Campus, Fabian Way, Crymlyn Burrows, Swansea SA1 8EN

Spiritualist Liz Stratton E.Stratton@swansea.ac.uk  
Church Of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints Dawn Morgan H.D.Morgan@swansea.ac.uk  
Ba'hai Celia Jones

cespink67@yahoo.com

15 Baywood Avenue,Westcross,Swansea SA3 5LJ