Christian Chaplain & Manager of Chaplaincy&Community@CampusLife

Reverend Mandy Williams

Manager of

Faith&Community@CampusLife

Full time Christian Chaplain

Sheikh Mohsen El-Beltagi

Sheikh Mohsen El-Beltagi

Muslim Chaplain

Interfaith Lead

Sue Fitzpatrick - Admin Assistant

Sue Fitzpatrick

Administrative Assistant

Iestyn Dallimore, Marketing and Evaluation Assistant

Iestyn Dallimore

Marketing and Evaluation Assistant

Colette

Colette Leleu

Pastoral Care Assistant

The Reverend Steven Bunting - Associate Chaplain

Reverend Steve Bunting

Associate Chaplain

(Anglican)

University Logo

Father Carlito Reyes

Associate Chaplain

(Catholic)

Rev. Andrew Pearce

Reverend Andrew Pearce

Associate Chaplain (Methodist)

.

Reverend Ian Folks

Associate Chaplain

(Anglican)

Swansea University Logo

Reverend Ian Patterson

Associate Chaplain

(Baptist)

Swansea Univeristy Logo

Reverend Matthew Carter

Associate Chaplain

(Baptist)

.

Reverend Rory Castle

Associate Chaplain (Unitarian)

Shaz Abedean - Muslim Chaplain

Shaz Abedean

Muslim Chaplain

Ibrahim Badawi Ibrahim

Ibrahim Badawi Ibrahim

Part Time Imam - Swansea University Mosque

Faith Representatives

 

FaithContact NameContact DetailsLocation
Muslim Dr Saad Al-Ismail saadalismail@doctors.org.uk Swansea University Mosque
Judaism Norma Glass Norma.glass@hotmail.co.uk Ffynone Road (opposite Mansion house), Ffynone, Swansea, SA1 6BT
Hinduism Mel Storey M.Storey@swansea.ac.uk 25A Beechwood Rd, Uplands, Swansea SA2 0HL
Hinduism Minkesh Sood Minkesh.sood@swansea-union.co.uk 25A Beechwood Rd, Uplands, Swansea SA2 0HL
Quaker Rhiannon Clark R.Clark@swansea.ac.uk

Pagefield House, Page Street, Swansea, SA1 4EZ

Buddhism Kiyohide Wada k.wada@swansea.ac.uk

Faculty of Science and Engineering, Swansea University, Bay Campus, Fabian Way, Crymlyn Burrows, Swansea SA1 8EN

Church Of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints Dawn Morgan H.D.Morgan@swansea.ac.uk  
Ba'hai Celia Jones

cespink67@yahoo.com

15 Baywood Avenue,Westcross,Swansea SA3 5LJ