Academi Hywel Teifi

To contact Academi Hywel Teifi staff directly*,  phone (+44) 01792 and add the numbers below, or click to send an email;

NameRoleE-mailPhone number
Rhian Haf Bevan Development Officer,  Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  r.h.bevan@swansea.ac.uk (60)2643
Martyn Bevan Senior Administrative Assistant, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  d.m.p.bevan@abertawe.ac.uk (60)2638
Liam Bowen Tutor in Training, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region liam.bowen@abertawe.ac.uk  
Jenna Broome Adminstrative Assistant, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  jenna.broome@abertawe.ac.uk (60)2070
Rhiannon Browning Tutor in Training, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region rhiannon.browning@swansea.ac.uk  
Non Edmunds Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region non.edmunds@swansea.ac.uk (29)5939
Bethan Llwyd Evans NPT Tŷ’r Gwrhyd Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  b.l.evans@swansea.ac.uk (60)2070
Lauren Evans Events Officer, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  lauren.evans@swansea.ac.uk (60)2394
Dr Gwenno Ffrancon Director of Academi Hywel Teifi g.ffrancon@swansea.ac.uk (60)2396
Lowri Gwenllian Senior Tutor-Organiser, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  l.gwenllian@swansea.ac.uk (60)2604 
Lois Wyn Griffiths Coleg Cymraeg Branch Officer l.w.griffiths@swansea.ac.uk (29)5895
Yr Athro Tudur Hallam Chair in Welsh t.r.hallam@swansea.ac.uk (60)4076
Dr Gwennan Higham  Lecturer in Welsh g.e.higham@swansea.ac.uk (60)2394
Amy Jones Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region amy.jones@swansea.ac.uk (60)2070
Dr Rhian Jones

Head and Senior Lecturer of the Department of Welsh

rhian.e.jones@swansea.ac.uk (60)6942
Branwen Lloyd Marketing and Communications Officer, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  b.h.lloyd@swansea.ac.uk (29)5192
Alex Lovell Tutor in Welsh A.E.Lovell@swansea.ac.uk  (60)6942 
Yr Athro Alan Llwyd  Chair in Welsh a.llwyd@swansea.ac.uk   
Iestyn Llwyd  Business and Development Manger - Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  i.llwyd@swansea.ac.uk  (60)2807 
David Morgan  Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  d.k.morgan@swansea.ac.uk  60)2710 
Steve Morris  Associate Professor in Welsh s.morris@swansea.ac.uk  (29)5373 
Dr Jennifer Needs CorCenCC Research Assisstant j.j.needs@swansea.ac.uk (60) 4081
Yr Athro Gwynedd Parry Professor in the Department of Welsh R.G.Parry@swansea.ac.uk (60)4814
Chris Reynolds Professional Development Officer, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  c.j.reynolds@swansea.ac.uk (60)2641
Dr Mair Rees CorCenCC Research Assisstant mair.rees@swansea.ac.uk (60)4081
Angharad Rowe Tŷ Tawe Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  b.a.rowe@swansea.ac.uk (29)5895
Dr Hannah Sams Lecturer, Department of Welsh  h.l.sams@swansea.ac.uk (60)2394
Carys Thomas NPT Tŷ’r Gwrhyd Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  carys.e.thomas@swansea.ac.uk (60)2070
Lynsey Thomas Marketing and Promotions Manager l.a.thomas@swansea.ac.uk (60)2912
Saran Thomas Project Development Officer saran.g.thomas@swansea.ac.uk (51)8627
Ruth Wells Senior Administrator Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  r.wells@swansea.ac.uk (60)5766
Glynis Williams Professional Development Officer, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  glynis.williams@swansea.ac.uk (60)2804
Rhian Williams Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  rhian.e.williams@swansea.ac.uk (60)2394
Sioned Williams Communications and Development Manager sioned.williams@swansea.ac.uk (60)6535 
 
*PLEASE NOTE: Occasionally phonelines are transferred to different staff members if staff are on leave on in other cases of absence. It may not be possible to contact the relevant member of staff every time. We apologise for any inconvenience.