Academi Hywel Teifi

To contact Academi Hywel Teifi staff directly*,  phone (+44) 01792 and add the numbers below, or click to send an email;

NameRoleE-mailPhone number
Rhian Haf Bevan Development Officer (Workplace),  Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  r.h.bevan@swansea.ac.uk (60)2643
Martyn Bevan Senior Administrative Assistant, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  d.m.p.bevan@abertawe.ac.uk (60)2638
Jenna Broome Adminstrative Assistant, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  jenna.broome@abertawe.ac.uk (60)2070
Rhiannon Britton Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region rhiannon.britton@swansea.ac.uk  
Non Edmunds Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region non.edmunds@swansea.ac.uk (29)5939
Bethan Llwyd Evans Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  b.l.evans@swansea.ac.uk (60)2070
Lauren Evans Project Officer lauren.evans@swansea.ac.uk (60)2394
Dr Gwenno Ffrancon Director of Academi Hywel Teifi g.ffrancon@swansea.ac.uk (60)2396
Dr Amy Jones Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region amy.jones@swansea.ac.uk (60)2070
Emyr Jones Development Officer (Education Sector), Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region   emyr.jones@swansea.ac.uk  
Indeg Llewelyn Owen Coleg Cymraeg Branch Officer  i.l.owen@swansea.ac.uk (29)5895
Iestyn Llwyd  Head of Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  i.llwyd@swansea.ac.uk  (60)4308
David Morgan  Senior Tutor-Organiser, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  d.k.morgan@swansea.ac.uk  60)2710 
Chris Reynolds Senior Tutor-Organiser, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  c.j.reynolds@swansea.ac.uk (60)2641
Angharad Rowe Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  b.a.rowe@swansea.ac.uk (29)5895
Carys Thomas Senior Tutor-Organiser (Beginners' Courses)Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  carys.e.thomas@swansea.ac.uk (60)2070
Lynsey Thomas Marketing and Promotions Manager l.a.thomas@swansea.ac.uk (60)2912
Saran Thomas Communications and Development Manager saran.g.thomas@swansea.ac.uk (51)8627
Ruth Wells Senior Administrator Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  r.wells@swansea.ac.uk (60)5766
Rhian Williams Quality and Wellbeing Officer, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  rhian.e.williams@swansea.ac.uk (60)2394


Translation and Language Compliance Unit Staff:

EnwSwyddE-bostRhif ffôn
Nia Besley Welsh Language Policy Officer n.e.besley@swansea.ac.uk (60)6743
Angela Black Translator a.l.black@swansea.ac.uk (51)3077
Jessica Crossman Translator j.r.crossman@swansea.ac.uk (29)5989
Sarah Gray Head of Translation and Language Compliance Unit s.a.gray@swansea.ac.uk (51)8628 
Emily Hammett Welsh Language Policy Officer e.r.w.hammett@swansea.ac.uk (60)6743
Justine Irvine Translator j.c.irvine@swansea.ac.uk  
Stewart Kelly Translator s.r.kelly@swansea.ac.uk  
Huw Portway Translator h.d.portway@swansea.ac.uk  
Rhian Powell Translator r.c.powell@swansea.ac.uk (29)5947
Sophie Smith Translator s.smith@swansea.ac.uk (51)8628
 
*PLEASE NOTE: Occasionally phonelines are transferred to different staff members if staff are on leave on in other cases of absence. It may not be possible to contact the relevant member of staff every time. We apologise for any inconvenience.