Who's Who in the Research Support Team

laptop
 

Contact the team

ISS-Research@swansea.ac.uk
Openaccess@swansea.ac.uk 
Tel. 01792 604567

Annette Linton
01792 (29)5026
a.m.linton@swansea.ac.uk

Head of Content and Scholarly Communications
Team Manager

Dr Samantha Oakley
01792 (29) 5032
s.l.c.oakley@swansea.ac.uk

Research Librarian (Wed-Fri)
Open access, Scival, bibliometrics and training

Susan Glen
01792 (29) 5031
s.glen@swansea.ac.uk

Research Librarian (Mon-Tue)
Open access, Scival, bibliometrics and training

Caroline Rauter
01792 (29) 5931
c.rauter@swansea.ac.uk

Scholarly Communications Officer (Mon-Fri)
Open access, copyright guidance for staff and students, article processing charges, E-theses management  

Anna Zasheva
01792 60(4567)
a.a.zasheva@swansea.ac.uk

Scholarly Communications Assistant (Monday-Tuesday/Thurs-Fri)
Open access, article processing charges, e-thesis deposit

Penny Lauder
01792 51(3106)
p.j.lauder@swansea.ac.uk

Scholarly Communications Assistant (Wed-Thurs)
Open access, article processing charges, e-thesis deposit