Wales Luso-Hispanic Hub

Bringing together Luso-Hispanic specialists and researchers based in Wales, CEPSAM is proud to host the Wales Luso-Hispanic Hub, facilitating synergies between colleagues based at universities across Wales.

Colleagues at Partner Institutions

Aberystwyth University

Dr Berit Bliesemann de Guevara, beb14@aber.ac.uk

Dr Guillaume Candela, guc6@aber.ac.uk

Dr Jose Manuel Goni Perez, jsg@aber.ac.uk

Dr Lucy Taylor, lft@aber.ac.uk

Bangor University

Dr Dana Brablec, d.brablecova@bangor.ac.uk

Dr David Miranda-Barreiro, d.m.barreiro@bangor.ac.uk

Ms Sara Borda Green, s.bordagreen@bangor.ac.uk

Prof. Helena Miguelez-Carballeira, h.m.carballeira@bangor.ac.uk

Cardiff University

Dr Tilmann Altenberg, altenbergtg@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Dowling, dowlinga@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Sian Edwards, edwardss38@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Agustin Valera-Medina, valeramedinaa1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Joey Whitfield, whitfieldj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Cardiff Metropolitan University

Dr George Jennings, gbjennings@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Swansea University

Dr Rob Bideleux, r.j.bideleux@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Elaine Canning, e.canning@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Lloyd H. Davies, l.h.davies@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Stefan Halikowski-Smith, s.halikowski-smith@swansea.ac.uk

Professor Tudur Hallam, t.r.hallam@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Federico López-Terra, federico.lopez-terra@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Geraldine Lublin, g.lublin@swansea.ac.uk

Mrs Tanya May, t.a.may@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Brígida Pastor, b.pastor@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Rocío Pérez-Tattam, r.s.perez-tattam@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Sams, h.l.sams@swansea.ac.uk

University of Wales Trinity Saint David

Dr Penny Dransart, p.dransart@uwtsd.ac.uk

Prof. Elin Haf Gruffydd Jones, elin.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

PGR Community

Mr Javier Cortés Ortuño, cortesortunoja@cardiff.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Daniel, 2002611@swansea.ac.uk

Mr Aland Escudero, escuderoornelasay@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Favel Gonzalez Cuello, cfg4@aber.ac.uk

Ms Barbara Ibinarriaga-Soltero, ibinarriagasolterob@cardiff.ac.uk

Ms Joanna Kuśnierek, 835844@swansea.ac.uk

Ms Huicong (Tanya) Luo, huicong.luo@swansea.ac.uk

Ms Andrea Mercado Guati Rojo, mercadoguatirojoa1@cardiff.ac.uk

Ms Laura López Martínez, 939151@swansea.ac.uk

Ms Haydeé Martínez-Zavala, martinezzavalahg@cardiff.ac.uk

Ms E. Grug Muse, 890169@swansea.ac.uk

Ms Aisa Pessagno-Delboy, 988907@swansea.ac.uk

Ms Kate Sambrook, 914586@swansea.ac.uk

Mr Marcello de Souza Freitas, mad68@aber.ac.uk

Mrs Ann Southwick, 155213@swansea.ac.uk

Mr Geraint Rhodri Thomas, 913127@swansea.ac.uk

Mr James Robert Turner, 870489@swansea.ac.uk

Ms Lauren Williams, 864336@swansea.ac.uk

Mr Robert John Yarr, 910254@swansea.ac.uk