Regional Team for the Americas and Europe

    
Joanne Hopkins Regional Head for Americas and Europe j.m.hopkins@Swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 51 3186
Cristina Monteiro-Mudresh International Regional Manager a.c.monteiro-mudresh@Swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5850
Jennifer Walker International Officer - Study Abroad j.walker@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5758

Regional Team for South and South East Asia

    
Shelley Matthews Regional Head for South and South East Asia s.a.matthews@Swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 51 3082
Raegan Healy  International Officer r.k.healy@swansea.ac.uk   +44 (0) 1792 51 3361
Shweta Jain Regional Manager – South Asia shweta.jain@swansea.ac.uk +91 9560307571
Kinny Jaswal Recruitment Officer - India kinny.jaswal@swansea.ac.uk +91 9560307105  

Regional Team for Middle East and Africa

    
Andrew Patton Regional Head for the Middle East and Africa  a.h.patton@Swansea.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1792 60 2036 
Mohammed Hadia International Officer  m.k.hadia@Swansea.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1792 60 6094
Tobi Shofu International Recruitment Officer   s.t.oluwatobi@swansea.ac.uk  +23 4902 8907 438

Regional Team for East Asia

    
Molan Liu Regional Head for East Asia molan.liu@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5512
Tess Saunders Regional Manager e.t.saunders@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5950
Li Jing International Regional Manager  l.l.jing@swansea.ac.uk +86 188 1116 5801
Di Yang International Recruitment Officer di.yang@swansea.ac.uk  +86 151 0169 7579