Contact details for all the International Officers at Swansea University

Regional Team for the Americas and Europe

    
Joanne Hopkins Regional Head for South Asia, Americas and Europe j.m.hopkins@swansea.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1792 51 3186
Jennifer Walker International Officer j.walker@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5758

Regional Team for South and South East Asia

    
Raegan Healy  International Officer r.k.healy@swansea.ac.uk   +44 (0) 1792 51 3361
Shweta Jain Regional Manager – South Asia shweta.jain@swansea.ac.uk +91 9560307571
Dilpreet Kaur Recruitment Officer - India dilpreet.kaur@swansea.ac.uk  +91 9560307105  
Gitika Kanojia Recruitment Officer - India gitika.kanojia@swansea.ac.uk  +91 7428700963

Regional Team for Middle East, Africa and Pakistan

    
Mohammed Hadia Regional Head for Middle East, Africa and Pakistan m.k.hadia@Swansea.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1792 60 6094
Tobi Shofu International Recruitment Officer  s.t.oluwatobi@swansea.ac.uk

 +23 4902 8907 438

Michael Ijaiye-Makinde

International Enquiries Assistant

o.m.ijaiye-makinde@swansea.ac.uk 

+23 4704 6882 562

 

Regional Team for East Asia

    
Molan Liu Regional Head for East and South East Asia  molan.liu@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5512
Tess Saunders Regional Manager e.t.saunders@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5950
Li Jing International Regional Manager  l.l.jing@swansea.ac.uk +86 188 1116 5801
Di Yang International Recruitment Officer di.yang@swansea.ac.uk  +86 151 0169 7579