Contact details for all the International Officers at Swansea University

Regional Team for the Americas, Europe and South Asia

    
Joanne Hopkins Regional Head j.m.hopkins@swansea.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1792 51 3186
Jennifer Walker International Officer j.walker@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5758
Shweta Jain Regional Manager – South Asia shweta.jain@swansea.ac.uk  +91 9560307571 
Gitika Kanojia Recruitment Officer - India  gitika.kanojia@swansea.ac.uk +91 7428700963 
Sneha Bhatia Recruitment Officer - India  sneha.bhatia@swansea.ac.uk  +91 7428700963  
Supriya Arora  Recruitment Officer - India   supriya.arora@swansea.ac.uk  +91 7428700963  

Regional Team for Middle East, Africa, Turkey and Pakistan

    
Mohammed Hadia Regional Head for Middle East, Africa and Pakistan m.k.hadia@Swansea.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1792 60 6094
Tobi Shofu International Recruitment Officer  s.t.oluwatobi@swansea.ac.uk

 +23 4902 8907 438

Gareth Davey International Recruitment Officer  g.m.davey@Swansea.ac.uk  +44 1792 606061 

Samuel Eric-Uche

International Enquiries Assistant

samuel.uche@swansea.ac.uk

+23 4704 6882 562

Regional Team for East and South East Asia

    
Molan Liu Regional Head for East and South East Asia  molan.liu@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5512
Tess Saunders Regional Manager e.t.saunders@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5950
Raegan Healy International Officer  r.k.healy@swansea.ac.uk   +44 (0) 1792 51 3361 
Li Jing International Regional Manager  l.l.jing@swansea.ac.uk +86 188 1116 5801
Di Yang International Recruitment Manager di.yang@swansea.ac.uk  +86 151 0169 7579
Jian Chen International Recruitment Officer jian.chen@swansea.ac.uk   
Yi Yuan International Recruitment Officer yi.yuan@swansea.ac.uk