Professor Carlos Garcia de Leaniz

Director, CSAR

c.garciadeleaniz@swansea.ac.uk

Staff profile

Paul Howes

Aquatic Resources Manager, CSAR

p.n.howes@swansea.ac.uk

Staff profile

Dr Rebecca Stringwell

Aquatic Resources Deputy Manager & NACWO, CSAR

r.stringwell@swansea.ac.uk

Staff profile

Craig Pooley

Animal Husbandry Technician, CSAR

c.l.pooley@swansea.ac.uk

Staff profile

Rob Smith

Aquatic Systems Senior Technician

robert.g.smith@swansea.ac.uk

Staff profile

Leigh Biddiscombe

Leigh Biddiscombe

CSAR Technician

leigh.biddiscombe@swansea.ac.uk

Jake Maddocks

Jake Maddocks

CSAR Technician

j.k.maddocks@swansea.ac.uk

CSAR

Josella Hunt

CSAR Technician

j.s.hunt@swansea.ac.uk

Paul Deacon

Paul Deacon

CSAR Technician

p.t.j.deacon@swansea.ac.uk

 

Ben Overland

Ben Overland

CSAR Laboratory Technician

b.j.overland@swansea.ac.uk

 

Chloe

Chloe Davies

CSAR Technician

chloe.j.davies@Swansea.ac.uk

Dr Richard Lloyd

Dr Richard Lloyd

Consultant Veterinarian 

r.g.lloyd@swansea.ac.uk