Get in Touch with our Sustainability Team

Our Sustainability team are on hand to help with any queries you may have. Please contact the team using the details below:

AreaEmail Address
Sustainability and Wellbeing sustainability@swansea.ac.uk
Biodiversity and Wildlife wildlife@swansea.ac.uk
Waste and Recycling estates-waste@swansea.ac.uk

 

NameRole TitleEmail AddressTelephone NumberArea
Dr. Heidi Smith  Head of Sustainability and Staff Wellbeing h.smith@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (29)5245 Sustainability and Staff Wellbeing
Fiona Abbott Environment Manager fiona.abbott@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (29)5245 Environmental Management System, Environmental Compliance, Environmental Support to Student's Union, PSPU and Estates and Facilities Management
Emily Ingram Environment Officer emily.ingram@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (29)5245 College of Engineering, School of Management, ISS, Taliesin, Research, Engagement and Innovation Services, Student Services
Hayley Beharrell Environment Officer hayley.beharrell@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (29)5245 Environmental Advisor to College of Medicine, College of Human and Health Sciences, Finance, Global Advancement, Human Resources
Vacancy Environment Officer Vacancy (currently being split between Emily Ingram and Hayley Beharrell) 01792 (29)5245 College of Science, Academic Partnerships, Academic Services, College of Law, College of Arts and Humanities, Vice Chancellor's Office
Fiona Wheatley Waste and Recycling Officer fiona.wheatley@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (60)5647 Waste Management and Recycling
Rhia Cullen Environment and Sustainability Assistant r.e.cullen@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (60)5647 Waste and Recycling Support & Environment and Sustainability Projects Support
Jayne Cornelius Sustainable Travel Officer j.cornelius@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (60)2744 Sustainable Travel and Transport
Teifion Maddocks Sustainability and Wellbeing Officer t.h.maddocks@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (60)5647 SWell, Sustainable Procurement & Fairtrade, Ethical Investment, Carbon Management, Environmental & Sustainability Projects
Victoria Lewis Sustainability Officer v.c.lewis@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (60)5647 SWell, Sustainable Procurement & Fairtrade, Ethical Investment, Carbon Management, Environmental & Sustainability Projects
Ben Sampson Biodiversity Officer benjamin.sampson@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (60)5647  Campus Biodiversity & Crymlyn Burrows Site of Special Scientific Interest
John Llewellyn Energy and Carbon Manager j.r.llewellyn@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (29) 5879 Carbon Management Plan, Energy & Water Management
Vacancy Energy and Carbon Officer Vacancy Vacancy Carbon Management Plan, Energy & Water Management