Get in Touch with our Sustainability Team

Our Sustainability team are on hand to help with any queries you may have. Please contact the team using the details below:

AreaEmail Address
Sustainability and Wellbeing sustainability@swansea.ac.uk
Biodiversity and Wildlife wildlife@swansea.ac.uk
Waste and Recycling estates-waste@swansea.ac.uk

 

NameRole TitleEmail AddressTelephone NumberArea
Dr. Heidi Smith  Head of Sustainability and Staff Wellbeing h.smith@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (29)5245 Sustainability and Staff Wellbeing
Emily Ingram Environment Officer emily.ingram@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (29)5245 College of Engineering, School of Management, ISS, Taliesin, Research, Engagement and Innovation Services, Student Services
Hayley Beharrell Environment Officer hayley.beharrell@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (29)5245 Environmental Advisor to College of Medicine, College of Human and Health Sciences, Finance, Global Advancement, Human Resources
Fiona Wheatley Waste and Recycling Officer fiona.wheatley@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (60)5647 Waste Management and Recycling
Rhia Cullen Environment and Sustainability Assistant r.e.cullen@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (60)5647 Waste and Recycling Support & Environment and Sustainability Projects Support
Jayne Cornelius Sustainable Travel Officer j.cornelius@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (60)2744 Sustainable Travel and Transport
Teifion Maddocks Sustainability and Wellbeing Officer t.h.maddocks@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (60)5647 SWell, Sustainable Procurement & Fairtrade, Ethical Investment, Carbon Management, Environmental & Sustainability Projects
Victoria Lewis Sustainability Officer v.c.lewis@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (60)5647 SWell, Sustainable Procurement & Fairtrade, Ethical Investment, Carbon Management, Environmental & Sustainability Projects
Ben Sampson Biodiversity Officer benjamin.sampson@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (60)5647 Campus Biodiversity & Crymlyn Burrows Site of Special Scientific Interest
John Llewellyn Energy and Carbon Manager j.r.llewellyn@swansea.ac.uk 01792 (29) 5879 Carbon Management Plan, Energy & Water Management