Morgan Academy - Staff

NamePosition          TelephoneEmail
Prof. Adrian Kay Director 01792 295334 Adrian.Kay@swansea.ac.uk 
Dr Aled Eirug Assistant Director 01792 692439 Aled.Eirug@swansea.ac.uk
Dr Simon Brooks Associate Professor 01792 603502  S.Brooks@swansea.ac.uk  
Syd Morgan Senior Lecturer 01792 606478 S.Morgan2@swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Alan Sandry Senior Lecturer 01792 606607 Alan.Sandry@swansea.ac.uk
Dr Elaine Forde Lecturer 01792 295920 E.M.N.Forde@swansea.ac.uk 
Julie Bromhead Academy Manager 01792 604056 Julie.Bromhead@swansea.ac.uk 
Laura Wood Project Assistant 01792 604807 l.p.wood@swansea.ac.uk