Coronavirus: latest information

The Go Global Team is able to help with a range of queries, whether you are a student, member of staff or partner university. If you are a visiting and exchange student, then get in touch with the Inbound team. If you are a Swansea University student interested in or going abroad, then contact the Outbound team.

  • Carol Smith - Head of Exchange and Study Abroad: c.d.smith@swansea.ac.uk

  • Lucy Williams - Exchange and Study Abroad Manager (Outbound): lucy.v.williams@swansea.ac.uk 
    Contact for Hillary Rodham Clinton School of Law and School of Management

  • Leah Everett - Exchange and Study Abroad Officer (Outbound): l.c.everett@swansea.ac.uk
    Contact for COAH (non-language subjects), CHHS and Engineering

  • Rhiannon Harry - Exchange and Study Abroad Officer (Outbound): r.a.harry@swansea.ac.uk
    Contact for COAH (languages and translation), Medical School and Science

  • Corinne Rees - Exchange and Study Abroad Coordinator (Inbound): c.m.rees@swansea.ac.uk 
    Contact for Inbound Exchange and Fee-Paying Visiting students

  • Jennifer Walker - International Officer Study Abroad (Inbound): j.walker@swansea.ac.uk
    Contact for international fee-paying visiting students who come to study at Swansea University for a semester or a full year

  • Angharad Williams - Exchange and Study Abroad Assistant - angharad.m.williams@swansea.ac.uk