UK Bank Holidays and College Closed

1st January New Year’s Day
30th March Good Friday
2nd April  Easter Monday
7th May May Bank Holiday
28th May Spring Bank Holiday
27th August Summer Bank Holiday
1st Jan 2019  New Year’s Day

Spring 2018

Undergraduate

Pre-Masters

Enrolment Monday 15th January Enrolment Monday 15th January
Teaching Starts Monday 22nd January Teaching Starts Monday 5th February
Exams End Friday 27th April Exams End Friday 27th April
Semester Ends Friday 11th May Semester Ends Friday 18th May

Integrated | Winter-Summer 2018

Integrated

Re-Enrolment Monday 29th January 2017 - Friday 2nd February 2018
Teaching at The College Starts Monday 5th February
Exams End Friday 15th June
Semester Ends W/C 16th July

Summer 2018

Undergraduate

Pre-Masters

Enrolment Monday 14th May Enrolment Monday 4th June
Teaching Starts Monday 21st May Teaching Starts Wednesday 13th June
Exams End Friday 24th August Exams End Friday 31st August
Semester Ends Friday 7th September Semester Ends Friday 14th September

Autumn 2018

Undergraduate

Pre-Masters

Enrolment Monday 10th September Enrolment Monday 17th September
Teaching Starts Monday 17th September Teaching Starts Monday 1st October
Exams End Wednesday 19th December Exams End Wednesday 19th December
Semester Ends Friday 11th January 2019 Semester Ends Friday 11th January 2019

November Intake

Enrolment Wednesday 24th - Friday 26th October
Teaching Starts Monday 29th October
Exams End Wednesday 21st December
Semester Ends Friday 11th January 2019

Winter 2019

Undergraduate

Pre-Masters

Enrolment Monday 14th January Enrolment Monday 14th January
Teaching Starts Monday 21st January Teaching Starts Monday 4th February

English Language

April Entry

Start 3rd April 2018
End 8th June 2018