Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Sally Thurlow
Acting Head of Development and Alumni Relations
Tel: 01792 513463
Email: s.a.thurlow@swansea.ac.uk

Mahaboob Basha
Development Officer
Tel: 01792 606754
Email: m.basha@swansea.ac.uk

Stuart Swan
Development Officer
Tel: 01792 606972
Email: s.m.swan@swansea.ac.uk

Bill Saunders
Development Assistant
Tel: 01792 606445
Email: w.saunders@swansea.ac.uk 

Antonella Moretti-Murphy
DARO Administrator
Tel: 01792 295830
Email: a.moretti-murphy@swansea.ac.uk

Aimee Pritchard
Alumni Relations Assistant
Tel: 01792 295830
Email: a.j.pritchard@swansea.ac.uk

Emily Harris
Alumni Relations Assistant (Maternity Cover)
01792 295830
Email: e.r.harris@swansea.ac.uk