Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Richard LancasterRichard Lancaster  - Head of Development and Engagement 

Email: r.j.i.lancaster@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 Gerard KennedyGerard Kennedy - Alumni and Development Manager

Email: gerard.kennedy@swansea.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

DelythDelyth Thomas - Corporate Events and Engagement Manager

Email: Delyth.M.Thomas@Swansea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 Rhian WaltersRhian Walters - Sponsorship Officer

Tel: 01792 513627

Email:r.a.walters@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Mahaboob BashaMahaboob Basha - Development Officer

Tel: 01792 60675

Email:m.basha@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

 

Stuart SwanStuart Swan  - Development Officer

Tel: 01792 606972

Email: s.m.swan@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

 

Bill SaundersBill Saunders - Development Officer

Tel: 01792 606445

Email: w.saunders@swansea.ac.uk 

 

 

 

Cat HarrisCatrin Harris - Development Officer

Tel: 01792 604626

Emai: c.s.harris@swansea.ac.uk 

 

 

Bill SaundersChris Knight - Sports Development Assistant

Email:  c.a.t.knight@swanse.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Aimee PritchardAimee Pritchard - Alumni Officer

Tel: 01792 295830

Email: a.j.pritchard@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

 

Roger DaviesRoger Davies - Sporting Recruitment and Events Officer

Email: Roger.Davies@Swansea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Sian JonesSian Jones - Events and Engagement Officer

Email: sian.a.jones@swansea.ac.uk