Details for Computer Science Staff

Prof. Elaine Crooks Head of the School of Mathematics and Computer Science e.c.m.crooks@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602387
Prof. Matt Jones Director of the Morgan Advanced Studies Institute   matt.jones@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295259
Prof. Arnold Beckmann Professor  a.beckmann@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602370 
Dr Monika Seisenberger Deputy Head of Department, Associate Professor / Deputy Programme Director m.seisenberger@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602131 
Prof. Markus Roggenbach Director of Research m.roggenbach@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513578
Prof. Alan Dix Director of the Computational Foundry a.j.dix@swansea.ac.uk 01792 523432
Dr Neal A Harman Associate Professor / Deputy Head of College n.a.harman@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295394 
Dr Phillip James Senior Lecturer / Undergraduate Admissions p.d.james@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606183  
Dr Xiuyi Fan Lecturer / PGT Admissions Tutor  xiuyi.fan@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604541 
Dr Bertie Müller Senior Lecturer / Programme Director (Postgraduate Taught Programmes) berndt.muller@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604524
Dr Liam O'Reilly Senior Lecturer / Programme Director (Undergraduate Programmes) l.p.oreilly@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604033
Dr Arno Pauly Lecturer / PGR Admissions Tutor  a.m.pauly@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604598 
Prof. John V Tucker Deputy Pro-Vice Chancellor for High-Performance Computing j.v.tucker@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295649 
Dr Muneeb Ahmad Lecturer m.i.ahmad@swansea.ac.uk 01792 
Chris Allen Technician c.j.allen@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602430
Dr Daniel Archambault Associate Professor d.w.archambault@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295371
Gavin Bailey Cherish-De g.bailey@swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Sherryl Bellfield  Computational Foundry s.l.bellfield@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602655
Dr Edward Bennett  Senior Research Software Engineer e.j.bennett@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513617
Dr Ulrich Berger Reader u.berger@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513380
Dr Tom Blanchard Teaching Fellow (Institute of Coding) t.j.blanchard@swansea.ac.uk  01792 513742 
Dr Jens Blanck Associate Professor j.e.blanck@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602917
Ellie Carpenter Computational Foundry e.a.carpenter@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513268
Megan Chick Communications Officer (Technocamps) megan.chick@swansea.ac.uk   
Dr Leigh Clark Lecturer l.m.h.clark@swansea.ac.uk 01792 608604
Luke Clement Operations Manager (Technocamps) luke.clement@swansea.ac.uk 01792  295457 
Rhys Clements Technician r.a.clements@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606763
Prof. Tom Crick Professor thomas.crick@swansea.ac.uk  01792 513893 
Saskia Davies Cherish-De saskia.davies@swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Jingjing Deng Lecturer j.deng@swansea.ac.uk  01792 602019 
Dr Mike Edwards Lecturer michael.edwards@swansea.ac.uk 01792 ext 8567 
Dr Farzad Fathizadeh Senior Lecturer Farzad.Fathizadeh@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513850
Dr Shane Fleming Lecturer s.t.fleming@swansea.ac.uk  
Randell Gaya Teaching Fellow (Institute of Coding) randell.gaya@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513742 
Aisha Gul Teaching fellow (Institute of Coding) aisha.gul@swansea.ac.uk   
Tashi Gyaltsen Computational Foundry tashi.gyaltsen@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606896
Julia Harrison Computational Foundry j.f.harrison@swansea.ac.uk< 01792 604347
Mark Holton Computational Foundry m.d.holton@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602992
Casey Hopkins Lecturer c.l.hopkins@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513742
Katie Hopkins-Monks Administrator  d.k.hopkins-monks@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513670
Nia John Delivery Officer (Technocamps) n.c.john@swansea.ac.uk   
Prof. Mark Jones Professor  m.w.jones@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513391 
Dr Oliver Kullmann Associate Professor o.kullmann@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513369
Dr Pardeep Kumar Lecturer pardeep.kumar@swansea.ac.uk  01792 518613
Steve Lawrance Technician s.w.j.lawrance@swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Stephen Lindsay  Lecturer  s.c.lindsay@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606958
Dr Siyuan Liu Lecturer siyuan.liu@swansea.ac.uk  01792 518623 
Sara Merrells Senior Finance Manager (Technocamps) s.l.merrells@swansea.ac.uk  Ext 6364 
Dr Michele Mesiti Research Software Engineer michele.mesiti@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513617
Prof. Faron Moller Professor  f.g.moller@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295160 
Dr Maria Moller Business Liaison Officer (Institute of Coding) m.moller@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606998 
Rasa Mombeini Marketing Assistant (Technocamps) rasa.mombeini@swansea.ac.uk   
Dr Ben Mora Associate Professor B.Mora@Swansea.ac.uk 01792 295575
Professor Peter Mosses Professor Emeritus p.d.mosses@swansea.ac.uk  
Mr Stuart Nicholson Lecturer  s.a.nicholson@Swansea.ac.uk 01792 602917 
Ozzy Nwanya Senior Admin Assistant (Technocamps) o.u.nwanya@swansea.ac.uk   
Dr Tom Owen Lecturer t.owen@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513019
Dr Jen Pearson Senior Lecturer j.pearson@swansea.ac.uk 01792 518622 
Dr Olga Petrovska Teaching Fellow (Institute of Coding) olga.petrovska@swansea.ac.uk  01792 606006 
Dr Martin Porcheron Lecturer m.a.w.porcheron@swansea.ac.uk 01792 518570 
Lauren Powell Delivery Officer (Technocamps) lauren.powell@swansea.ac.uk   
Stewart Powell Technocamps s.w.powell@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606276 
Pierre Pradic Lecturer p.r.a.pradic@swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Alma Rahat Lecturer a.a.m.rahat@swansea.ac.uk 01792 518621
Joanna Ralph Schools Liaison Officer (Technocamps) j.l.ralph@swansea.ac.uk  01792 513772 
Heidi Rees Computational Foundry  h.j.rees@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295310
Dr Thomas Reitmaier Cherish-DE  thomas.reitmaier@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606652 
Hanchi Ren Research Assistant hanchi.ren@swansea.ac.uk  
Andrew Richards Computational Foundry a.m.c.richards@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295806 
Dr Matt Roach  Senior Lecturer  m.j.roach@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606662 
Bethan Roberts Front of House Assistant b.a.roberts@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606006
Jack Roberts Delivery Officer (Technocamps) jack.l.roberts@swansea.ac.uk  01792 513742 
Paul Roberts-Davies  Technician p.roberts-davies@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295007 
Dr Simon Robinson Associate Professor s.n.w.robinson@swansea.ac.uk  01792  602699
Dr Deepak Sahoo Senior Lecturer  d.r.sahoo@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604101 
Dr Anton Setzer Reader  a.g.setzer@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513368 
Dr Krishna Seunarine Research Officer krishna.seunarine@swansea.ac.uk  
Steve Shaw Technician  s.j.shaw@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513032
Luke von Sicard Delivery Officer (Technocamps) l.a.m.vonsicard@swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Cameron Steer Cherish-De c.d.steer@swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Gary Tam Senior Lecturer ;k.l.tam@swansea.ac.uk 01792 51338
Damion Theobald  Technician  d.q.a.theobald@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606533 
Dr Tom Torsney-Weir Lecturer t.d.torsney-weir@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604273
Julie Walters Senior Project Manager (Technocamps) j.a.walters@swansea.ac.uk  01792  513753
Dr Sean Walton  Senior Lecturer  s.p.walton@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604966 
Dr Jo White Student Information Assistant j.white@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513746
Alison Woodhead Admin Assistant (Technocamps) a.m.woodhead@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513747 
Ramalakshmi Vaidhiyanathan Teaching Fellow (Institute of Coding) r.vaidhiyanathan@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513742 
Mr Indirajith Vijaiananth  Research Assistant i.vajaiananth@swansea.ac.uk  
Chris Whyley Lecturer  c.j.whyley@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513576 
Prof. Xianghua Xie Professor x.xie@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604541 
Dr Chi Zhang Research Officer chi.zhang@swansea.ac.uk