College Manager 
Peter Mannion Associate Head of School   Peter.Mannion@Swansea.ac.uk
Emma Lydiard-Jenkins College Manager  01792 295764 e.lydiard@swansea.ac.uk
Operational Support - somreception@swansea.ac.uk
Gaynor Parry Receptionist & Clerical Assistant 01792 295601 g.m.parry@swansea.ac.uk
Sue Hind Receptionist & Clerical Assistant 01792 604757 s.m.hind@swansea.ac.uk
Mary Perman Administrator 01792 295171 m.perman@swansea.ac.uk
Nicola Hughes Business Administrator 01792 295884 nicola.hughes@swansea.ac.uk
Jayne Nantel Accounting & Finance / 01792 602110  d.j.nantel@swansea.ac.uk
  Economics Administrator    
Student Information Office   
Phil Brophy Head of Student Information Office 01792 295177 p.a.brophy@swansea.ac.uk
Academic Services
Marie Campbell-Davies Head of Academic Services 01792 602721 M.Campbell-Davies@Swansea.ac.uk
Kim Howell Senior Quality & 01792 295998 k.s.howell@swansea.ac.uk
  Standards Manager    
Mathew Powell Web Developer / Programmer 01792 606970 m.s.powell@swansea.ac.uk
Mark Johncock  Quality Enhancement Officer      01792 513493 m.c.johncock@swansea.ac.uk 
Programme Admin & Assessments
Kim Absolom Student Services Manager 01792 606349 somassessment@swansea.ac.uk
Laura Male Student Services Officer 01792 606862 somassessment@swansea.ac.uk
Sian Brown Assessment Coordinator 01792 295168 somassessment@swansea.ac.uk
Lydia Williams Assessment Coordinator 01792 602397 somassessment@swansea.ac.uk
Hannah Mason  Assessment Coordinator  01792 295295 somassessment@swansea.ac.uk
Paul Dicks Programme Administrator  01792 602498 somsupport@swansea.ac.uk
Claire Spearing Programme Administrator  01792 295574 somsupport@swansea.ac.uk
Krys Schneider Programme Administrator  01792 602902 somsupport@swansea.ac.uk
Amy Page Programme Administrator 01792 602901 somsupport@swansea.ac.uk
Andre Chavez  Programme Administrator   somsupport@swansea.ac.uk
David Huggleston  Programme Administrator   somsupport@swansea.ac.uk
Student Experience 
Janet George Student Experience Officer 01792 606218 somexperience@swansea.ac.uk
Dave Wilde Student Experience Officer 01792 605834 somexperience@swansea.ac.uk
Amy Genders Student Experience Officer 01792 606219 somexperience@swansea.ac.uk
Sukki Collins  Student Experience Officer   somexperience@swansea.ac.uk
Placements, Projects & Study Abroad 
Sophie Lacey Placements Manager 01792 606947 somplacements@swansea.ac.uk
Charlotte Crumpler Student Mobility Coordinator 01792 606619 somplacements@swansea.ac.uk
Aimee Roberts Student Mobility Coordinator 01792 513761 somplacements@swansea.ac.uk
Jax Robinson Student Mobility Coordinator 01792 602153 somplacements@swansea.ac.uk
Carys Evans  Student Mobility Coordinator 01792 602153 somplacements@swansea.ac.uk
Careers 
Hannah Johns Careers Officer 01792 606229 somcareers@swansea.ac.uk
Emma Evans Careers Officer 01792 295742 somcareers@swansea.ac.uk
Jessica Loomba Careers Officer 01792 602712 somcareers@swansea.ac.uk
Morwenna Tyler Careers Officer 01792 606173 somcareers@swansea.ac.uk
Head of Marketing, Recruitment & International
Jessica Watson-James MRI 01792 295614 j.watson-james@swansea.ac.uk
Marketing, Recruitment & International
Saphia Akbari Recruitment Manager 01792 606701 somundergrad@swansea.ac.uk
Amelia McNally Recruitment Officer 01792 606175 somundergrad@swansea.ac.uk
Gethin Jones Recruitment Officer 01792 602903 somundergrad@swansea.ac.uk
Shanaz Rahman Recruitment Officer 01792 602822 somundergrad@swansea.ac.uk
Charlotte Cocks Recruitment Assistant 01792 602438 somundergrad@swansea.ac.uk
Sally Thurlow Marketing Manager 01792 606217 sommarketing@swansea.ac.uk
Rhianne Pritchard Marketing Officer [Digital] 01792 606172 sommarketing@swansea.ac.uk
Daffydd Turner Marketing Officer [Digital] 01792 603232 sommarketing@swansea.ac.uk
Sophie Day Marketing Assistant 01792 602631 sommarketing@swansea.ac.uk
External Relations & Events
Daniel Keane Head of External Relations 01792 606220 d.s.keane@swansea.ac.uk
Rebekah Mannion External Relations Officer 01792 602013 r.c.mannion@swansea.ac.uk 
Finance Office
Steve Poole Finance Business Partner 01792 606736 s.r.poole@swansea.ac.uk
Beverley John Finance Assistant 01792 295257 b.a.john@swansea.ac.uk
IT & AV
Steve Williams Computer Support Officer  01792 513034 s.c.williams@swansea.ac.uk 
Greg John AV Assistant 01792 295929 greg.john@swansea.ac.uk
Staff Experience
 Bev Agard-Owen  Staff Experience Manager 01792 606703 b.a.owen@swansea.ac.uk 
Research
Amy Jones Research Support Officer 01792 606929 amy.e.jones@swansea.ac.uk