Meet our Professional Services Staff

 Associate Head of School

Peter Mannion Associate Head of School Peter.Mannion@Swansea.ac.uk
 Head of Professional Services

Phil Brophy Head of Professional Services - Economics P.A.Brophy@swansea.ac.uk
Marie Campbell-Davies Head of Professional Services - Economics M.Campbell-Davies@swansea.ac.uk
Emma Lydiard-Jenkins Head of Professional Services - Accounting and Finance E.Lydiard@swansea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Robbins Head of Professional Services - Business Management E.Robbins@swansea.ac.uk
Operational Support

Sue Hind Receptionist & Clerical Assistant s.m.hind@swansea.ac.uk
Gaynor Parry Receptionist & Clerical Assistant g.m.parry@swansea.ac.uk
Nicola Hughes Executive Assistant to Head of College nicola.hughes@swansea.ac.uk
Beverley John  Personal Assistant B.A.John@swansea.ac.uk 
Samantha Ward-Jones Personal Assistant s.e.ward-jones@swansea.ac.uk 
Leanne Camilleri Departmental Administrator l.e.j.camilleri@swansea.ac.uk
Mary Perman Departmental Administrator M.Perman@swansea.ac.uk
Aanjanee Tennakoon Departmental Administrator a.s.tennakoon@swansea.ac.uk
Debra Nantel Administrative Coordinator D.J.Nantel@swansea.ac.uk
Lisa Rinaldi Business Administrator lisa.rinaldi@swansea.ac.uk
Lorraine Cook Learning and Teaching Administrator l.c.cook@swansea.ac.uk
Academic Services

Kim Absolom Student and Academic Support Manager K.S.Absolom@swansea.ac.uk
Janet Collins Student and Academic Support Manager J.F.Collins@swansea.ac.uk
Kim Howell Student and Academic Support Manager K.S.Howell@swansea.ac.uk
Sherill Hopkins Academic Services Administrator (Professional Workforce Development) s.a.hopkins@swansea.ac.uk
Heidi Evans Academic/Quality Administrator h.k.evans@swansea.ac.uk
Nina Grima Academic/Quality Administrator n.m.grima@swansea.ac.uk
Claire Spearing Academic/Quality Administrator C.E.Spearing@swansea.ac.uk
Programme Admin and Assessments

Sian Brown Assessment Coordinator somassessment@swansea.ac.uk
Hannah Mason Assessment Coordinator somassessment@swansea.ac.uk
Krystyna Schneider Assessment Coordinator somassessment@swansea.ac.uk
Nicola Suddell Assessment Coordinator somassessment@swansea.ac.uk
Lydia Williams Assessment Coordinator somassessment@swansea.ac.uk
Andre Chavez Programme Administrator  somsupport@swansea.ac.uk
David Huggleston Programme Administrator  somsupport@swansea.ac.uk
Carys Kelly Programme Administrator  somsupport@swansea.ac.uk
Amy Page Programme Administrator somsupport@swansea.ac.uk
Rebecca Stares  Programme Administrator somsupport@swansea.ac.uk

Student Experience 

Amy Genders Student Experience Officer somexperience@swansea.ac.uk
Kat Jennings Student Experience Officer somexperience@swansea.ac.uk
James Jones  Student Experience Officer somexperience@swansea.ac.uk
Laura Male Student Experience Officer somexperience@swansea.ac.uk

Employability

Steve Poole Head of Innovation, Commercial and Business s.r.poole@swansea.ac.uk
Emma Evans Careers Consultants somcareers@swansea.ac.uk
Hannah Johns Careers Consultants somcareers@swansea.ac.uk
Jessica Loomba Careers Consultants somcareers@swansea.ac.uk
Morwenna Tyler Careers Consultants somcareers@swansea.ac.uk
Carys Evans Employability Coordinator somplacements@swansea.ac.uk
Aimee Roberts Employability Coordinator somplacements@swansea.ac.uk
Kia Warlow Employability Coordinator somplacements@swansea.ac.uk
Research

Amy Jones Research Support Officer amy.e.jones@swansea.ac.uk
Laura Stowe Research Support Officer l.c.stowe@swansea.ac.uk
Sarah Warren Postgraduate Research Support Administrator s.r.warren@swansea.ac.uk
Prashant Gupta Research Officer prashant.grupta@swansea.ac.uk
Victoria Seller Research Officer v.t.seller@swansea.ac.uk
Ngoc Dieu Linh Vi Research Assistant n.d.l.vi@swansea.ac.uk
Marketing, Recruitment & International

Jessica Watson-James School Head of Marketing, Recruitment and International j.watson-james@swansea.ac.uk
Saphia Akbari Recruitment Manager s.m.akbari@swansea.ac.uk
Charlie Cocks Recruitment Officer C.L.Cocks@Swansea.ac.uk
Gethin Jones Recruitment Officer G.R.Jones@Swansea.ac.uk
Amelia McNally Recruitment Officer a.r.mcnally@swansea.ac.uk
Shanaz Rahman Recruitment Officer shanaz.rahman@swansea.ac.uk
Karen Roberts Recruitment Assistant k.j.p.roberts@swansea.ac.uk
Sally Thurlow Marketing Manager sommarketing@swansea.ac.uk
Rebecca Jones Marketing Officer sommarketing@swansea.ac.uk
Rhianne Pritchard Marketing Officer [Digital] sommarketing@swansea.ac.uk
Daffydd Turner Marketing Officer [Digital] sommarketing@swansea.ac.uk
Sophie Day Marketing Assistant sommarketing@swansea.ac.uk
Planning, Resources and Operations

Daniel Keane Planning, Resources & Operations Manager d.s.keane@swansea.ac.uk
Rebekah Mannion Project Officer r.c.mannion@swansea.ac.uk 
Daniel Rees Project Officer D.J.Rees@swansea.ac.uk
Finance Office

James Wedlake Finance Business Partner j.a.wedlake@swansea.ac.uk
Ria Buckley Finance Officer ria.buckley@swansea.ac.uk
Jessica Jeffs Finance Assistant jessica.jeffs@swansea.ac.uk
IT and AV

Steve Williams Computer Support Officer  s.c.williams@swansea.ac.uk 
Greg John AV Assistant greg.john@swansea.ac.uk
Staff Engagement

 Suki Collins  Staff Engagement Officer s.collins@swansea.ac.uk
Media Suite

Georgios Dmitropoulos Media Suite Manager g.dimitropoulos@swansea.ac.uk  
Lianne Lafreniere-Mo Media Suite Assistant l.l.lafreniere-mo@swansea.ac.uk