To contact the SEA team about general enquiries please email: employability@swansea.ac.uk

We also have an extensive FAQs page.

Contact The Employment Zone Team

If you're a business and would like to discuss how we work with local and national businesses, or if you're a student with any Employment Zone queries please email: EmploymentZone@swansea.ac.uk

Our Staff 

Role Name Email Address
Head of Swansea Employability Academy Lucy Griffiths l.j.griffiths@swansea.ac.uk  
Senior Administrator Bev Jenkins b.s.jenkins@swansea.ac.uk
SEA Marketing Coordinator Lowri Walton  l.e.walton@swansea.ac.uk

Employment Zone:

For general enquiries, please email EmploymentZone@swansea.ac.uk

Role Name Email Address
Employability Services Manager              Jess Loomba  j.m.loomba@swansea.ac.uk
Employability Specialist, Graduate Support Programme Helyn Taylor h.taylor@swansea.ac.uk
Delivery Assistant, Graduate Support Programme Rob Yarr r.j.yarr@swansea.ac.uk
Employability Specialist, Employment Zone Simeon Smith s.f.g.smith@swansea.ac.uk
Employer Events Coordinator Linda Palmer  l.m.palmer@swansea.ac.uk
Work Placements and Employment Administrator Fiona Courtney  f.m.f.courtney@swansea.ac.uk

GO Wales: 

For general enquiries, please email GoWales@swansea.ac.uk

RoleNameEmail Address
GO Wales Delivery Officer Michele Austin michele.austin@swansea.ac.uk
Go Wales Finance Officer Alison Sandy a.sandy@swansea.ac.uk

Careers Consultants:

For general enquiries, please email cdc@swansea.ac.uk 

Role

NameEmail Address
Career Consultancy Manager Zdravka Kamenova z.kamenova@swansea.ac.uk
Careers Consultant Paula Williams paula.m.williams@swansea.ac.uk
Careers Consultant Lucy Norman-Lewis l.e.norman-lewis@swansea.ac.uk
Careers Consultant Jennie James jennie.james@swansea.ac.uk
Careers Consultant Gareth Hill g.d.hill@swansea.ac.uk
Careers Consultancy Services Administrator Katie Harris k.b.harris@swansea.ac.uk
     

Student Ambassador Scheme:

For general enquiries, please email StudentAmbassadors@swansea.ac.uk

RoleNameEmail Address
Student Ambassador Scheme Manager Stephanie Leech s.m.leech@swansea.ac.uk
Student Ambassador Scheme Assistant  Ashley Holloway a.c.holloway@swansea.ac.uk