College of Science staff receive outstanding teaching award

Congratulations to Dr Geraint Owen, Department of Geography, Dr Neal Harman, Department of Computer Science, and Dr Sean Walton, also from the Department of Computer Science, who were winners of this years' Excellence in Learning and Teaching Awards.

The awards are made annually to members of staff who have made an outstanding contribution to the student learning experience.

Particular congratulations to Geraint, who also won the award in 2007!

Geraint OwenDr Geraint Owen




Dr Neal HarmanDr Neal Harman







Dr Sean WaltonDr Sean Walton