Contact details

Prof. Ken Meissner / Head of Department k.meissner@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 606453
Prof. Gert Aarts g.aarts@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 295323
Prof. Chris Allton c.r.allton@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 295738
Dr Ardalan Armin Ardalan.Armin@swansea.ac.uk  +44 (0)1792 604613
Prof. Adi Armoni a.armoni@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 295848
Dr Sahar Basiri Esfahani Sahar.Basiriesfahani@Swansea.ac.uk  +44 (0)1792 604789
Dr James Bateman j.e.bateman@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 295115
Dr Alejandro Bermudez A.Bermudezcarballo@Swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Will Bryan w.a.bryan@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 295301
Dr Tim Burns t.burns@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 295020 
Prof. Mike Charlton m.charlton@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 295372
Prof. David Dunbar d.c.dunbar@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 295014
Prof. Peter Dunstan / Physics Programme Director p.r.dunstan@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 513052
Professor Stefan Eriksson s.j.eriksson@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 602291
Prof. Simon Hands / PGT Admissions Tutor s.j.hands@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 295013
Prof. Tim Hollowood t.hollowood@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 513194
Dr Aled Isaac c.a.isaac@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 602602 
Prof. Prem Kumar s.p.kumar@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 602283
Prof. Biagio Lucini b.lucini@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 602284
Prof. Niels Madsen n.madsen@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 602652
Prof. Paul Meredith paul.meredith@swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Markus Müller / PGR Admissions Tutor (Experimental) markus.muller@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 295563
Ms Susan Miles s.a.miles@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 602652
Prof. Carlos Nunez / Undergraduate Admissions Tutor c.nunez@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 602287
Dr Kevin O'Keeffe k.okeeffe@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 602246 
Dr Warren Perkins w.perkins@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 295011
Prof. Maurizio Piai m.piai@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 602315
Professor Dave Ritchie d.a.ritchie@swansea.ac.uk =44 (0)1792 
Dr Ciaran Ryan-Anderson Ciaran.Ryan-Anderson@Swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Oskar Sandberg o.j.sandberg@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792
Dr Sophie Shermer sgs29@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 602286
Prof. Graham Shore g.m.shore@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 295737
Dr Gianmassimo Tasinato g.tasinato@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 295847 
Dr Angharad Thomas a.m.thomas@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 295682
Dr Daniel Thompson / PGR Admissions Tutor (Theory) d.c.thompson@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 604612 
Prof. Dirk Peter van der Werf d.p.van.der.werf@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 513053
Dr Ivonne Zavala e.i.zavalacarrasco@swansea.ac.uk  +44 (0)1792 602294