HR Service Delivery

Angharad Keefe

Angharad Keefe

Head of HR Service Delivery

Tel: +44 (0)1792 602077

 

 

Email: a.e.m.keefe@swansea.ac.uk

Claire Attwell

Claire Attwell

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 5789

 

 

 

Email: c.a.j.attwell@swansea.ac.uk

Kelly Beard

Kelly Beard

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 

 

 

 

Email: k.a.beard@swansea.ac.uk

Emma Cohen

Emma Cohen

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 606070

 

 

 

Email: e.r.cohen@swansea.ac.uk

Claire Davies

Claire Davies

HR Advisory Assistant

+44 (0)1792 604813

 

 

Email:claire.l.davies@swansea.ac.uk

Eluned (Lyn) Davies

Eluned (Lyn) Davies

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: +44 (01)1792 602622

 

 

 

Email: e.m.davies@swansea.ac.uk

 

Lowri Davies

Lowri Davies

HR Advisory Assistant

+44 (0)1792 518523

 

 

 

Email: l.w.davies@swansea.ac.uk

Sarah Garlick

Sarah Garlick

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: 

 

 

Email: s.l.garlick@swansea.ac.uk

Ellie Gemine

Ellie Gemine

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792

 

 

 

Email: e.k.gemine@swansea.ac.uk

Zara Hanif

Zara Hanif

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 606664

 

 

Email: z.hanif@swansea.ac.uk

Lauren Hurford

Lauren Hurford

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792

 

 

 

Email: l.e.hurford@swansea.ac.uk

Karen Lewis

Karen Lewis

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 604095

 

 

Email: karen.lewis@swansea.ac.uk

Lowri Morgan

Lowri Morgan

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 

 

 

 

Email: lowri.a.morgan@swansea.ac.uk

Sam Owens

Sam Owens

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel:

 

 

 

Email:s.r.owens@swansea.ac.uk

Rhys Palmer

Rhys Palmer

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: 01792

 

 

 

Email:r.d.palmer@swansea.ac.uk

Lisa Protheroe

Lisa Protheroe

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 604813

 

 

 

Email: l.j.protheroe@swansea.ac.uk

Hawys Rees

Hawys Rees

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 606070

 

 

Email: h.e.rees@swansea.ac.uk

Samantha Rowlands

Samantha Rowlands

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792

 

 

Email: s.l.rowlands@swansea.ac.uk

Delyth Sambrook

Delyth Sambrook

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel : +44 (0)1792 602841

 

 

Email: delyth.sambrook@swansea.ac.uk

Rhiannon Sindrey

Rhiannon Sindrey

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 513367

 

 

 

Email: rhiannon.sindrey@swansea.ac.uk

Sarah Thomas

Sarah Thomas

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 513187

 

 

Email:sarah.j.thomas@swansea.ac.uk

Clare Thomas

Clare Thomas

HR Advisory Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 602366

 

Email: c.e.thomas@swansea.ac.uk

Mollie Thomas

Mollie Thomas

 

HR Advisory Assistant:

 +44 (0)1792

 

Email: mollie.thomas@swansea.ac.uk

Carolyn Williams

Carolyn Williams

HR Advisory Assistant

+44 (0)1792 606828

 

 

 

Email:carolyn.williams@swansea.ac.uk