Business Partners

Martyn Lewis

Martyn Lewis

Head of HR Business Partnering

 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 

 

Emal: m.a.lewis@swansea.ac.uk

Lisa Arnold

Lisa Arnold

HR Business Partner

Areas of responsibility: Active Building Centre (ABC)

 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 

Email: l.c.arnold@swansea.ac.uk 

John Cox

John Cox

Business Partner

Areas of responsibility: Medical School, Planning & Strategic Projects Unit, VCs Office

Tel: +44 (0)1792 295366

Email:p.j.cox@swansea.ac.uk 

Aimee Davies

Aimee Davies

Business Partner

Areas of responsibility: College of Human & Health Sciences, Human Resources, Information Services and Systems (ISS) 


Tel: +44 (0)1792 604093 / +44 (0)1792 604256

Email: a.v.davies@swansea.ac.uk

Emma Donovan

Emma Donovan

HR Business Partner

Areas of Responsibility: College of Science, Marketing, Recruitment and International

Tel: +44 (0)1792 602369

Email: e.l.donovan@swansea.ac.uk

Sian Hopkins

Sian Hopkins

HR Business Partner  

 Areas of responsibility: School of Management, Finance Department, Student Services

 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 602204 

Email: s.c.hopkins@swansea.ac.uk  

Anne Legg

Anne Legg

HR Business Partner

Areas of Responsibility: Hillary Rodham Clinton School of Law

 

 

Tel:+44 (0)1792 605080 

 Email:a.h.legg@swansea.ac.uk

Gareth Rees

Gareth Rees

Business Partner 

Areas of responsibility: College of Engineering, REIS


Tel: +44 (0)1792 513528, 

Email: g.j.rees@swansea.ac.uk

Eiri Thomas

Eiri Thomas

Business Partner

Areas of responsibility: College of Arts & HumanitiesAcademic Services, Academic Partnerships

Tel: +44 (0)1792 513048 

Email: e.thomas@swansea.ac.uk 

Susan Thomas

Susan Thomas

HR Business Partner

Areas of Responsibity: ISS and Estates

 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 29 5425

Email:susan.thomas@swansea.ac.uk

Cath Bagley

Cath Bagley

HR Adviser   

Areas of responsibility: College of Engineering, REIS  

 

Tel:+44 (0)1792 606395 

Email: c.e.bagley@swansea.ac.uk 

Samantha Harries

Samantha Harries

HR Advisor

Areas of responsibility: School of Management, Estates

 




Tel: +44 (0)1792 513080

Email: samantha.harries@swansea.ac.uk

Emma Hughes

Emma Hughes

HR Adviser

Areas of responsibility:  College of Human & Health Science, Human Resources, ISS


Tel: +44 (0)1792 513092

Email: emma.l.hughes@swansea.ac.uk 

Catherine Jones

Catherine Jones

HR Adviser

Areas of responsibility: College of Arts & Humanities, Academic Partnerships, Academic Services, Swansea University Medical School, Planning & Strategic Projects Unit, Vice Chancellor’s Office  

Tel: +44 (0)1792 604217

Email: catherine.l.jones@swansea.ac.uk

Anna Smith

Anna Smith

HR Advisor

Areas of responsibility:  College of Human & Health Sciences, ISS


Tel: +44 (0)1792 513093

Email: a.l.r.smith@swansea.ac.uk

Hannah Taylor

Hannah Taylor

HR Adviser

Areas of responsibility:  College of Science, Marketing, Recruitment and International, Hillary Rodham Clinton School of Law, Finance, Student Services

 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 606692

Email: h.r.taylor@swansea.ac.uk 

Lowri Davies

Lowri Davies

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of responsibility:  College of Human & Health Science, ISS

Tel: +44 (0)1792 518523

Email: l.w.davies@swansea.ac.uk 

Samantha Rowlands

Samantha Rowlands

HR Advisory Assistant 

Areas of responsibility: Swansea University Medical School, Planning & Strategic Projects Unit, Vice Chancellor’s Office

Tel: TBC

Email: a.r.ellis@swansea.ac.uk

Zara Hanif

Zara Hanif

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of responsibility: Swansea University Medical School, Planning & Strategic Projects Unit, Vice Chancellor's Office

 


Tel: +44 (0)1792 606664

Email: z.hanif@swansea.ac.uk

Sarah Thomas

Sarah Thomas

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of responsibility: School of Management, Estates

 



Tel: +44 (0)1792 513187

Email: s.j.thomas@swansea.ac.uk 

Lisa Protheroe

Lisa Protheroe

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of responsibility: College of Science, Global Advancement


 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 606828

Email l.j.protheroe@swansea.ac.uk

Hawys Rees

Hawys Rees

HR Advisory Assistant 

Areas of responsibility: College of Engineering, REIS 

 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 606070 

Email: h.e.rees@swansea.ac.uk 

Claire Thomas

Clare Thomas

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of Responsibility: College of Engineering, REIS


Tel: +44 (0)1792 602366

Email: c.e.thomas@swansea.ac.uk 

Carolyn Williams

Carolyn Williams

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of responsibility:  Finance and Student Services

 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 606828

Email: carolyn.williams@swansea.ac.uk