Contact details

Dr Edwin Beggs Associate Professor e.j.beggs@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602758
Prof. Friedemann Brock Leverhulme Trust Visiting Professor friedemann.brock@swansea.ac.uk  
Prof. Tomasz Brzezinski Professor t.brzezinski@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295460
Dr Elaine Crooks Associate Professor e.c.m.crooks@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602387
Dr Martin Crossley Associate Professor m.d.crossley@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602759
Prof. Norman Dancer Professor e.n.dancer@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295835
Prof. Ian Davies Professor i.m.davies@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602760
Dr Pawel Dlotko Lecturer p.t.dlotko@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606325
Dr Kristian Evans Senior Lecturer k.evans@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602905
Dr Farzad Fathizadeh Research Fellow Farzad.Fathizadeh@Swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Dmitri Finkelshtein Senior Lecturer d.l.finkelshtein@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606291
Dr Grigory Garkusha Associate Professor g.garkusha@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602761
Dr Jeff Giansiracusa Associate Professor j.h.giansiracusa@swansea.ac.uk 01792 205087
Prof Niels Jacob Professor n.jacob@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295461
Prof Biagio Lucini Head of Department  b.lucini@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602284
Dr Sofya Lyakhova Associate Professor s.lyakhova@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602793 
Prof. Eugene Lytvynov Professor/PGR Admissions Tutor e.lytvynov@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602156
Dr Carlo Mercuri Senior Lecturer c.mercuri@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602762
Professor Vitaly Moroz Professor v.moroz@swansea.ac.uk 01792  602763
Dr Andrew Neate Senior Lecturer / Programme Director a.d.neate@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602092
Dr Gibin Powathil Senior Lecturer g.g.powathil@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606255
Dr Irina Rodionova Senior Lecturer i.rodionova@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606731
Dr Zeev Sobol Senior Lecturer z.sobol@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602229
Dr Nelly Villamizar Lecturer n.y.villamizar@swansea.ac.uk 01792 605852
Prof. Feng-Yu Wang Professor f.y.wang@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602160
Prof. Jiang-Lun Wu Professor j.l.wu@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602757
Prof. Chenggui Yuan Professor/PGT Admissions Tutor c.yuan@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602228