Contact details

Contact Title Telephone Number Email
Claire Burt Head of Health and Safety 07710 854373 c.burt@swansea.ac.uk
Phil Moremon Fire and Premises Health and Safety Manager 07889 646209 p.j.moremon@swansea.ac.uk
Jeff Davies CDM & Premises Health & Safety Advisor 07889 208920 j.w.davies@swansea.ac.uk
Andrew Hillier Premises Compliance Officer 07725 626002 Andrew.Hillier@swansea.ac.uk
Gretta Roberts  Scientific Health and Safety Advisor 07864 952574 gretta.roberts@swansea.ac.uk
Louise Morgan-Helliwell Scientific Safety Officer/Occupational Hygienist  07702127147

l.r.morgan-helliwell@swansea.ac.uk

Nina Dicataldo Learning, Development and Information Manager 07710 854401

n.dicataldo@swansea.ac.uk

Louise Nowell Health and Safety Service Manager 07592 774555  r.l.nowell@swansea.ac.uk
Will Finn-Lewis College of Engineering Health and Safety Advisor 07592 774556 w.d.finn-lewis@swansea.ac.uk
Andy Lee School of Medicine Health and Safety Advisor tbc tbc
Gemma McLean Peripatetic Health and Safety Advisor 07864 952572  g.l.mclean@swansea.ac.uk
Lorraine Wild College of Science Health and Safety Advisor 07540 303208 l.b.wild@swansea.ac.uk
General Enquiries     healthandsafety@swansea.ac.uk