Contact details

Dr Paul Alton Senior Lecturer/Unfair Practice Officer p.alton@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295069
Dr Will Andrews Research Assistant w.j.andrews@swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Diana Beljaars      
Dr Suzanne Bevan Research Officer s.l.bevan@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602375
Mr Iain Bye Research Assistant i.j.bye@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295860
Professor Dave Clarke Professor in Human Geography d.b.clarke@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602317
Dr Angharad Closs Stephens Senior Lecturer a.c.stephens@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606287
Dr Stephen Cornford Lecturer/PGR Admissions Tutor s.l.cornford@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513298
Professor Siwan Davies Professor//Head of Department/Physical Geography team member and acting impact co-ordinator siwan.davies@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295233
Dr Joel Dearden Lecturer j.r.dearden@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295393
Professor Marcus Doel Professor/Deputy Pro-Vice Chancellor m.a.doel@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513090
Professor Stefan Doerr Professor s.doerr@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295147 
Mr Osian Elias Lecturer O.H.Elias@Swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Nicholas Felstead Lecturer n.j.felstead@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513084
Sara Fenn College Research Admin Assistant s.j.fenn@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295860
Dr Kath Ficken Senior Lecturer k.j.ficken@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602665
Tanya Foxall Administrator t.a.foxall@swansea.ac.uk 01792 294140
Professor Mary Gagen Professor/Work Placement Coordinator (English) m.h.gagen@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602501
Dr Pyrs Gruffudd Associate Professor/Field Course Coordinator/Undergraduate Admissions Tutor r.p.gruffudd@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295146
Dr Keith Halfacree Reader/Staff-student Consultative Committee Chair k.h.halfacree@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602502
Dr Andreas Heckel Research Officer a.heckel@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602054
Dr Rocio Hernandez-Clemente Lecturer r.hernandez-clemente@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295860
Dr John Hiemstra Associate Professor/Taught MSc Dissertation Co-ordinator j.hiemstra@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295143
Mr Gareth James Research Technician j.g.james@swansea.ac.uk ext 4138
Professor Bernd Kulessa Professor b.kulessa@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513163
Professor Neil Loader Professor/Mass Spectronomy Lab/Taught MSc Dissertation Co-ordinator n.j.loader@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295546
Dr Sietse Los Reader s.o.los@swansea.ac.uk 01792  295144
Professor Adrian Luckman Professor a.luckman@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295542
Dr Joanne Maddern Associate Professor/Programme Director j.f.maddern@swansea.ac.uk  
Professor Danny McCarroll Professor d.mccarroll@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295845
Dr Rhian Meara Lecturer (Welsh Medium)/Work Placement Coordinator (Welsh)/Undergraduate Admissions Tutor r.h.meara@swansea.ac.uk  01792 513364 
Dr Chris Muellerleile Lecturer/Departmental Exams Officer c.m.muellerleile@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295481
Professor Tavi Murray Professor t.murray@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602269
Rosemary Muxworthy College Teaching Administrator & Disability Link Tutor r.muxworthy@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295332 
Claire Needler Science Research c.l.needler@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295860
Mr Jonay Neris Tomé Research Officer j.neristome@swansea.ac.uk ext 2054 
Tadas Nikonovas Research Officer tadas.nikonovas@swansea.ac.uk  01792 513616 
Professor Peter North Professor/Head of Year 3  p.r.j.north@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295234 
Dr Anna Piggot ESRC Postdoctoral Research Fellow   01792 295141
Dr Caithrin Porteous Research Assistant c.h.porteous@swansea.ac.uk  
Crisanthi Praki Workshop Delivery Assistant c.s.praki@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295860
Katie Preece Lecturer    
Lama Qasem Events Assistant lama.qasem@swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Kevin Rees Associate Professor/Chair, University Progression and Award Board k.g.rees@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295159
Dr Glen Reynolds Senior Research Officer glen@searrp.org 01792 295231 
Dr Iain Robertson  Reader/Head of PGT/PGT Admissions Tutor/Safety Officer i.robertson@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295184 
Dr Amanda Rogers Associate Professor/Admissions Tutor/Departmental Library Rep.  a.rogers@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602612 
Dr Jackie Rosette Royal Society Research Fellow j.a.rosette@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602686
Dr Cristina Santín Sêr Cymru II Fellow & Senior Lecturer c.santin@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295860
Dr Sergei Shubin  Associate Professor/Erasmus & Visiting Student Coordinator/Geography Ethics Officer  s.v.shubin@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295975 
Dr Richard Smith  Associate Professor/Dissertation Co-ordinator/Head of Year 3 r.g.smith@swansea.ac.uk  01792 602558 
Professor Alayne Street-Perrott Professor  f.a.street-perrott@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295910 
Dr Martina Tazzioli Lecturer martina.tazzioli@swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Emilia Urbanek Senior Lecturer e.urbanek@swansea.ac.uk 01792 292559
Professor Rory Walsh  Professor/Head of year 2/Joint Honours Coordinator  r.p.d.walsh@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295321
Mr Grahame Walters Technician grahame.walters@swansea.ac.uk ext 3172
Dr Jamie Williams Honorary Research Fellow jamie.williams@swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Giles Young Research Officer g.h.f.young@swansea.ac.uk 01792 292835