Contact Details

Dr Gil Alexandrowicz

Athro Cysylltiol g.n.alexandrowicz@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602405

Prof. Simon Bott

Cyfarwyddwr Rhaglenni s.g.bott@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513182

Dr Mariolino Carta

Darlithydd Mariolino.Carta@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604688

Professor Owen Guy

Pennaeth yr Adran o.j.guy@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513181

Ben Harris

Technegydd ben.harris@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604275

Dr Christian Klinke

Athro Cysylltiol christian.klinke@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604278

Dr Moritz Kuehnel

Darlithydd m.f.kuehnel@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604611

Dr Joel Loveridge

Darlithydd Uwch/ Tiwtor Derbyniadau Blwyddyn 4 e.j.loveridge@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513199

Dr Ian Mabbett

Darlithydd Uwch i.mabbett@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606601

Prof. Juan Mareque-Rivas

Athro Ymchwil juan.mareque-rivas@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513195

Dr Andrew McKinley

Athro Cysylltiol/ Tiwtor Derbyniadau Blwyddyn 3 a.w.mckinley@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606833

Victoria Mort

Technegydd v.a.mort@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604665

Dr Bernard Mostert

Cydweithiwr Ymchwil Ser Cymru II a.b.mostert@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606032

Dr Deb Roy

Darlithydd deb.roy@swansea.ac.uk  

Dr David Williams

Cydweithiwr Ymchwil Ser Cymru D.S.Williams@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604852