Dr William Allen

Darlithydd Uwch w.l.allen@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602199
Dr Kevin Arbuckle Darlithydd kevin.arbuckle@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602087

Dr Sara Barrento

Darlithydd s.i.barrento@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602030

Chiara Bertelli

Cynorthwyydd Ymchwil c.m.bertelli@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602154

Prof. Luca Borger

Athro l.borger@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513112

Dr Jill Bull

Darlithydd Uwch j.c.bull@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602972

Prof. Tariq Butt

Athro t.butt@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295374

Dr Ruth Callaway

Swyddog Ymchwil (Ansawdd Ecosystemau Benthig) r.m.callaway@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602133

Dr Christopher Coates

Athro Cyswllt c.j.coates@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513296

Prof. Sofia Consuegra Del Olmo

Athro s.consuegra@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295059

Dr Chris Cunningham

Darlithydd c.b.cunningham@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513247

Dr Charlotte Davies

Bluefish Swyddog Gwyddonol c.e davies@swansea.ac.uk  

Dr Aisling Devine

Darlithydd Uwch a.p.devine@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604488

Prof. Dan Eastwood

Pennaeth yr Adran d.c.eastwood@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513003

Dr Nicole Esteban

Cydweithiwr Ymchwil  n.esteban@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295454

Prof. Kevin J. Flynn

Athro k.j.flynn@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295726

Dr Dan W. Forman

Darlithydd Uwch d.w.forman@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295445

Dr Mike Fowler

Athro Cyswllt / Tiwtor Derbyniadau Ôl-raddedig  m.s.fowler@seansea.ac.uk 01792 295443

Andre Frazao Pires 

Technegydd GYDC   a.FrazaoPires@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295529 

Dr Cindy Froyd 

Darlithydd Uwch  c.froyd@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295254 

Dr Claudio Fuentes Grunewald 

Swyddog Ymchwil  c.fuentesgrunewald@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295446 

Dr Ines Fürtbauer 

Darlithydd Uwch / Tiwtor Derbyniadau ôl- raddedig
 
I.Fuertbauer@swansea.ac.uk  01792 602932 

Prof. Carlos Garcia de Leaniz 

Athro  c.garciadeleaniz@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295383 

Dr David Gilljam 

Cynorthwyydd Ymchwil d.a.gilljam@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295377 

Christine Gray 

Technegydd  c.a.gray@swansea.ac.uk  01792 604595 

Dr Bethany Greenfield

Tiwtor b.greenfield@swansea.ac.uk  

Mrs Carolyn Greig 

Research Assistant  c.greig@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295377 

Dr John Griffin 

Athro Cyswllt j.n.griffin@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295311 

Dr Wendy Harris

Darlithydd Uwch w.e.harris@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604488

Dr Ian M. Horsfall

Darlithydd i.m.horsfall@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295456

Paul Howes

Arweinydd Prosiect p.n.howes@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602030

Fraser Januchowski-Hartley

Cymrawd Ymchwil f.a.hartley@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295261

Dr Andrew King

Athro Cyswllt a.j.king@swansea.ac.uk 01792 296991

Dr Carole Llewellyn

Athro Cyswllt c.a.llewyellyn@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606168

Dr Chris Lowe

Swyddog ymchwil (Ansawdd Dŵr) c.d.lowe@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513116

Dr Lucy Lush

Swyddog Ymchwil l.v.lush@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295059

Anouska Mendzil

Swyddog Ymchwil a.f.mendzil@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602154

Dr Adittee Mitra

Darlithydd a.mitra@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295036

Miss Teja Muha

Ymchwilydd Cyfnod Cynnar yn Aquainvad-ed T.P.Muha@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295059

Keith Naylor

Rheolwr Ymchwil Bibell SEACAMS2 k.naylor@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295448

Dr Penny Neyland

Darlithydd Uwch / Cyfarwydd Rhaglen p.j.neyland@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604598

Dr Hazel Nichols

Darlithydd h.j.nichols@swansea.ac.uk  

Dr Almudena Ortiz-Urquiza

Darlithydd / Derbyniadau Israddedig A.Ortiz-Urquiza@swansea.ac.uk 01792

Dr Ed Pope

Darlithydd e.c.pope@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295059

Dr Laura Roberts

Athro Cyswllt / Cyfarwyddwr Dysgu ac Athrawiaeth l.j.roberts@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604598

Dr Deiene Rodriguez Barreto

Swyddog Ymchwil d.rodriguezbarreto@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295059

Dr Kayleigh Rose

Darlithydd/ Derbyniadau Israddedig K.A.R.Rose@swansea.ac.uk  

Prof. Andrew Rowley

Athro a.f.rowley@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295445

Dr Cristina Santin

Darlithydd U & Uwch Sêr Cymru IIwch c.santin@swansea.ac.uk 01792295860

Dr Emily L.C.Shepard

Athro Cyswllt c.santin@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604001

Dr Alla Silkina

Swyddog Ymchwil a.silkina@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295446

Dr Daniel Strömbom

Cymrawd Ymchwil P.B.D.Strombom@swansea.ac.uk 01792 

Prof. Kam Tang

Athro k.w.tang@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295059

Mr James Taylor

Technegydd (BANP) j.w.d.taylor@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604406

Dr Gethin Thomas

Darlithydd Uwch g.r.thomas@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606426

Dr Richard Unsworth

Darlithydd / Swyddog Cyflogadwyedd r.k.f.unsworth@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606745

Dr Tamsyn Uren Webster

Swyddog Ymchwil t.m.urenwebster@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604495

Dr Konstans Wells

Darlithydd k.l.wells@swansea.ac.uk  

Prof. Rory P. Wilson

Athro r.p.wilson@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295376

Dr Nathalie Yonow

Cynorthwyydd Dysgu n.yonow@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295362