Staff Academi Morgan

EnwSwydd Rhif FfonE-bost
Yr Athro Adrian Kay Cyfarwyddwr 01792 295334 Adrian.Kay@abertawe.ac.uk 
Dr Aled Eirug Cyfarwyddwr Cynorthwyol 01792 692439 Aled.Eirug@abertawe.ac.uk 
Dr Simon Brooks Athro Cyswllt 01792 603502  S.Brooks@abertawe.ac.uk 
Syd Morgan Darlithydd Hŷn 01792 606478 S.Morgan2@abertawe.ac.uk 
Dr Alan Sandry Darlithydd Hŷn 01792 606607 Alan.Sandry@abertawe.ac.uk 
Dr Elaine Forde Darlithydd 01792 604056 E.M.N.Forde@abertawe.ac.uk 
Julie Bromhead Rheolwr Academi 01792 604056 Julie.Bromhead@abertawe.ac.uk
Laura Wood Cynorthwydd Prosiect 01792 604807 L.P.Wood@abertawe.ac.uk