Dr Edwin Beggs

Athro Cyswllt e.j.beggs@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602758

Yr Athro Friedemann Brock

Athro Ymweld Ymddiriedolaeth Leverhulme  friedemann.brock@swansea.ac.uk  

Yr Athro Tomasz Brzezinski

Athro t.brzezinski@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295460

Dr Elaine Crooks

Athro Cyswllt e.c.m.crooks@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602387

Dr Martin Crossley 

Athro Cyswllt m.d.crossley@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602759

Yr Athro Norman Dancer

Athro e.n.dancer@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295835

Yr Athro Ian Davies

Athro i.m.davies@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602760

Dr Pawel Dlotko

Darlithydd p.t.dlotko@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606325

Dr Kristian Evans

Darlithydd Uwch k.evans@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602905

Dr Farzad Fathizadeh

Cymrawd Ymchwil Farzad.Fathizadeh@swansea.ac.uk  

Dr Dimitri Finkelshtein

Darlithydd Uwch d.l.finkelshtein@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606291

Dr Grigory Garkusha

Athro Cyswllt g.garkusha@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602761

Dr Jeff Giansiracusa

Athro Cyswllt j.h.giansiracusa@swansea.ac.uk 01792 205087

Yr Athro Niels Jacob

Athro n.jacob@Swansea.ac.uk 01792 295461

Yr Athro Biagio Lucini

Pennaeth yr Adran b.lucini@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602284

Dr Sofya Lyakhova

Athro Cyswllt s.lyakhova@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602793

Yr Athro Eugene Lytvynov

Athro/Tiwtor Derbyniadau Ol-Raddedig e.lytvynov@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602156

Dr Carlo Mercuri

Darlithydd Uwch c.mercuri@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602762

Yr Athro Vitaly Moroz

Athro v.moroz@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602763

Dr Andrew Neate

Darlithydd Uwch / Cyfarwyddwr Rhaglen a.d.neate@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602092

Dr Gibin Powathil

Darlithydd Uwch g.g.powathil@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606255

Dr Irina Rodionova 

Darlithydd Uwch  i.rodionova@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606731

Dr Zeev Sobol

Darlithydd Uwch z.sobol@swansea.ac.uk 01792  602229

Dr Nelly Villamizar

Darlithydd n.y.villamizar@swansea.ac.uk 01792 605852

Yr Athro Feng-Yu Wang 

Athro f.y.wang@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602160

Yr Athro Jiang-Lun Wu

Athro j.l.wu@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602757

Yr Athro Chenggui Yuan

Athro / Tiwtor Derbyniadau PGT c.yuan@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602228