Classics, Ancient History and Egyptology Staff

Image of Classics, Ancient History and Egyptology Staff at graduation

Classics

Dr Evelien Bracke - Profile photoDr Evelien Bracke - Senior Lecturer

Email: e.bracke@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Dr Ian Goh - Profile photo‌Dr Ian Goh – Lecturer 

Email: i.k.l.goh@swansea.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

Dr Fritz-Gregor Herrmann - Profile photoDr Fritz-Gregor Herrmann – Reader 

Email: f.g.herrmann@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Dr Ian Repath – Profile photoDr Ian Repath – Senior Lecturer 

Email: i.repath@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Dr Janja Soldo – Tutor


Ancient History

Dr Joanne Berry - Profile photoDr Jo Berry - Senior Lecturer 

Email: j.t.berry@swansea.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

Dr Stephen Harrison - Profile photo‌Dr Stephen Harrison – Tutor 

Email: stephen.harrison@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Professor Mark Humphries – Profile photoProfessor Mark Humphries – Head of Department 

Email: m.humphries@swansea.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

Dr Ersin Hussein – Profile photoDr Ersin Hussein – Lecturer 

Email: ersin.hussein@swansea.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

Dr Nigel Pollard – Profile photoDr Nigel Pollard – Associate Professor 

Email: n.d.pollard@swansea.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

Dr Maria Pretzler - Profile photoDr Maria Pretzler – Associate Professor 

Email: m.pretzler@swansea.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

Dr Tracey Rihll - Profile photoDr Tracey Rihll – Reader 

Email: t.e.rihll@swansea.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

Egyptology

Dr Christian Knoblauch - Profile photoDr Christian Knoblauch - Lecturer

Email: christian.knoblauch@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Dr Troy Sagrillo - Profile photoDr Troy Sagrillo – Senior Lecturer 

Email: t.l.sagrillo@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Dr Kazia Szpakowska - Profile photoDr Kazia Szpakowska - Associate Professor 

Email: k.szpakowska@swansea.ac.uk 

Academic Staff A-Z Classics, Ancient History, Egyptology

A-E

Name Department
Dr Jo Berry Classics, Ancient History & Egyptology
Dr Evelien Bracke Classics, Ancient History & Egyptology

F-L

Dr Ian Goh Classics, Ancient History & Egyptology
Dr Stephen Harrison Classics, Ancient History & Egyptology
Dr Fritz-Gregor Herrmann Classics, Ancient History & Egyptology
Prof Mark Humphries Classics, Ancient History & Egyptology
Dr Ersin Hussein Classics, Ancient History & Egyptology

M-R

Dr Nigel Pollard Classics, Ancient History & Egyptology
Dr Maria Pretzler Classics, Ancient History & Egyptology
Dr Ian Repath Classics, Ancient History & Egyptology
Dr Tracey Rihll Classics, Ancient History & Egyptology
Dr Catherine Rozier Classics, Ancient History & Egyptology

S-Z

Dr Troy Sagrillo Classics, Ancient History & Egyptology
Dr Kazia Szpakowska Classics, Ancient History & Egyptology