Contact details

Dr William Allen

Lecturer

w.l.allen@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602199

Dr Kevin Arbuckle

Lecturer

kevin.arbuckle@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602087

Dr Sara Barrento

Lecturer

s.i.barrento@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602030

Chiara Bertelli

Research Assistant

c.m.bertelli@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602154

Prof. Luca Borger

Professor

l.borger@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513112

Dr Jim Bull

Senior Lecturer

j.c.bull@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602972

Prof. Tariq Butt

Professor

t.butt@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295374

Dr Ruth Callaway

Research Officer (Benthic Ecosystems Quality)

r.m.callaway@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602133

Dr Christopher Coates

Senior Lecturer

c.j.coates@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513296

Prof. Sofia Consuegra Del Olmo

Professor

s.consuegra@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295059

Dr Chris Cunningham

Lecturer

c.b.cunningham@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513247

Dr Aisling Devine

Lecturer

a.p.devine@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604488

Prof. Dan Eastwood

Head of Department

d.c.eastwood@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513003

Dr Nicole Esteban

Research Fellow

n.esteban@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295454

Prof. Kevin J. Flynn

Professor

k.j.flynn@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295726

Dr Dan W. Forman

Senior Lecturer

d.w.forman@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295445

Dr Mike Fowler

Associate Professor / PGT Admissions Tutor

m.s.fowler@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295443

Andre Frazao Pires

CSAR Technician  a.FrazaoPires@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295529 

Dr Cindy Froyd

Senior Lecturer

c.froyd@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295254 

Dr Claudio Fuentes Grunewald

Research Officer

c.fuentesgrunewald@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295446

Dr Ines Fürtbauer

Senior Lecturer / PGR Admissions Tutor

I.Fuertbauer@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602932

Prof. Carlos Garcia de Leaniz

Professor

c.garciadeleaniz@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295383

Dr David Gilljam

Research Assistant

d.a.gilljam@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295377

Christine Gray

Technician c.a.gray@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604595

Dr Bethany Greenfield

Tutor b.greenfield@swansea.ac.uk 01792 514488

Mrs Carolyn Greig

Research Assistant

c.greig@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295377

Dr John Griffin

Senior Lecturer

j.n.griffin@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295311

Dr Wendy Harris

Senior Lecturer

w.e.harris@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604488

Dr Ian M. Horsfall

Lecturer

i.m.horsfall@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295456

Paul Howes

Project Leader

p.n.howes@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602030

Dr Andrew King

Associate Professor

a.j.king@swansea.ac.uk

01792 296991

Dr Carole Llewellyn

Associate Professor

c.a.llewellyn@swansea.ac.uk

01792 606168

Dr Chris Lowe

Research Officer (Water Quality)

c.d.lowe@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513116 

Dr Lucy Lush

Research Assistant

l.v.lush@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295059

Anouska Mendzil

Research Assistant

a.f.mendzil@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602154

Dr Adittee Mitra

Lecturer

a.mitra@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295036

Miss Teja Muha

Early Stage Researcher at Aquainvad-ed

T.P.Muha@Swansea.ac.uk

01792 295059

Keith Naylor 

SEACAMS2 Research Vessel Manager

k.naylor@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295448 

Dr Penny Neyland

Senior Lecturer / Programme Director

p.j.neyland@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604598

Dr Hazel Nichols

Lecturer

h.j.nichols@swansea.ac.uk

 

Dr Almudena Ortiz-Urquiza

Lecturer  / Undergraduate Admissions

A.Ortiz-Urquiza@Swansea.ac.uk

01792

Dr Ed Pope

Lecturer

e.c.pope@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295059

Dr Laura Roberts

Senior Lecturer/Learning & Teaching Director

l.j.roberts@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604598

Dr Deiene Rodriguez Barreto

Research Officer

d.rodriguezbarreto@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295059

Dr Kayleigh Rose

Lecturer  / Undergraduate Admissions

K.A.R.Rose@Swansea.ac.uk

 

Prof. Andrew Rowley

Professor

a.f.rowley@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295445

Dr Cristina Santín

Sêr Cymru II Fellow & Senior Lecturer

c.santin@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295860

Dr Emily L.C.Shepard

Associate Professor

e.l.c.shepard@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604001

Dr Alla Silkina

Research Officer

a.silkina@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295446

Dr Daniel Strömbom

Research Fellow

P.B.D.Strombom@Swansea.ac.uk

 

Prof. Kam Tang

Professor

k.w.tang@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295059

Mr James Taylor

Technician (BANP)

j.w.d.taylor@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604406

Dr Gethin Thomas

Lecturer

g.r.thomas@swansea.ac.uk

01792 606426

Dr Richard Unsworth

Lecturer / Employability Officer

r.k.f.unsworth@swansea.ac.uk

01792 606745

Dr Tamsyn Uren Webster

Research Officer

t.m.urenwebster@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604495

Dr Konstans Wells

Lecturer

k.l.wells@swansea.ac.uk

 

Prof. Rory P. Wilson

Professor

r.p.wilson@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295376

Dr Nathalie Yonow

Teaching Assistant

n.yonow@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295362