Academi Hywel Teifi Staff

To contact Academi Hywel Teifi staff directly*,  phone (+44) 01792 and add the numbers below, or click to send an email;

 

Name

Role

 Email

Phone number

Rhian Haf Bevan

Development Officer, Welsh for Adults Centre

r.h.bevan@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2643

Martin Bevan

Secretarial Assistant, Welsh for Adults Centre

d.m.p.bevan@swansea.ac.uk

(60)2070

Dr Simon Brooks

Senior Research Officer

 

S.Brooks@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

Caryl Clement

Quality and Professional Development Manager, Welsh for Adults Centre

j.c.clement@abertawe.ac.uk 

(60)2604

Cris Dafis

Lecturer in Welsh

 

christopher.j.davies@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

Aled M. Davies

South-West Director, Welsh for Adults Centre

a.m.davies@abertawe.ac.uk 

(60)2804

Bethan Llwyd Evans

Development Officer, Welsh for Adults Centre, welsh and the Family

b.l.evans@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2070

Helen Evans

Senior Tutor-Organiser, Welsh for Adults Centre

helen.m.evans@abertawe.ac.uk

(29)5939

Ruth Evans

Secretarial Assistant, Welsh for Adults Centre

r.evans@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2070

Dr Gwenno Ffrancon

Director of Academi Hywel Teifi

g.ffrancon@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2396

Lowri Gwenllian

Senior Tutor-Organiser, Welsh for Adults Centre

l.gwenllian@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2070

Lois Wyn Griffiths

Coleg Cymraeg Cenedlaethol Branch Officer

l.w.griffiths@swansea.ac.uk

(60)5895

Professor Tudur Hallam

Chair in Welsh

t.r.hallam@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2070

Professor Christine James

Professor in Welsh

c.james@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)4814

Dr Rhian Jones

Senior Lecturer in Welsh

rhian.e.jones@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)6942

Dr Cynfael Lake

Reader

a.c.lake@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2070

Branwen Lloyd

Marketing and Communications Officer, Welsh for Adults

b.h.lloyd@swansea.ac.uk

(29)5192

Professor Alan Llwyd

Chair in Welsh

 a.llwyd@abertawe.ac.uk

 

Iestyn Llwyd

Lecturer in Media and e-Learning and Resources Officer

I.Llwyd@swansea.ac.uk

(60)2807

David Morgan

Tutor, Welsh for Adults Centre

d.k.morgan@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2710

Islwyn Morgan

Secretarial Assistant, Welsh for Adults Centre

 d.i.morgan@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2639

Steve Morris

Associate Professor in Welsh

 s.morris@abertawe.ac.uk  

(60)2070

 Dr Jennifer Needs

Cynorthwyydd Ymchwil CorCenCC 

 j.j.needs@swansea.ac.uk

(60) 4081

Dr Elain Price

Lecturer in Media

 e.price@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2807

Chris Reynolds

Professional Development Officer, Welsh for Adults Centre

 c.j.reynolds@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2641

Robert Rhys

Reader in Welsh

 r.g.rhys@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2434

Dr Mair Rees

Cynorthwyydd Ymchwil CorCenCC

 mair.rees@swansea.ac.uk

(60) 4081

Angharad Rowe

Tutor, Welsh for Adults Centre

 b.a.rowe@abertawe.ac.uk

(29)5895

Linda Sidgwick

Senior Lecturer in Welsh

 l.sidgwick@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)6909

Mark Stonelake

Curriculum and Programme Manager, Welsh for Adults Centre

 e.m.stonelake@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2642

Carys Thomas

Tutor, Welsh for Adults Centre

 carys.e.thomas@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2070

Lynsey Thomas

Marketing and Promotions Manager

 l.a.thomas@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2912

Saran Thomas

Project Development Officer

 saran.g.thomas@swansea.ac.uk

(60)2912

Siân Thomas

Senior Tutor-Organiser, Welsh for Adults Centre

 s.thomas@abertawe.ac.uk

(29)5939

Siân E. Thomas

Business and Systems Manager, Welsh for Adults Centre

 s.e.thomas@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2638

Iwan Williams

Lecturer in Public Relations

 Iwan.williams@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)6326

Non Vaughan Williams

Lecturer in Digital Communication

 n.v.williams@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)4815

Sioned Williams

Communications and Development Manager

 sioned.williams@swansea.ac.uk

(60)6535

 

  *PLEASE NOTE: Occasionally phonelines are transferred to different staff members if staff are on leave on in other cases of absence. It may not be possible to contact the relevant member of staff every time. We apologise for any inconvenience.