Executive Support & Operations

Executive Support & Operations

The University Executive Support & Operations Team is part of the Vice-Chancellor’s Office and is responsible for providing high quality administrative, secretarial and PA support to the Vice-Chancellor, Registrar and Chief Operating Officer and the University’s Pro-Vice-Chancellors.

Vice Chancellors Executive Officer

Dr Fiona Harris 

Fiona

Phone: 01792 29 (5225)

E-mail: f.harris@swansea.ac.uk

Vice-Chancellors & Registrar's Officers

Meet the team 

Andrea

Andrea Carr

Office Manager & Events Administrator

Phone: 01792 29(5940)

E-mail: a.j.carr@swansea.ac.uk

ELizabeth James

Elizabeth James

PA to the Vice-Chancellor

Phone: 01792 29 (5154)

E-mail: vc@swansea.ac.uk

 

Jill

Jill Hartley

PA to the Registrar and Chief Operations Officer

Phone: 01792 29 (5343)

E-mail: j.e.hartley@swansea.ac.uk

Debbie

Deborah Rideout

PA to the Dr Martin Lewis

Phone: 01792 60(2991)

Email: d.j.rideout@swan.ac.uk

Pro-Vice Chancellor's Officers

Meet the team 

Sandra

Sandra Powis

Legal Services Practice Manager and PVC Support Team Manager

Phone: 01792 60(6582)

Email: s.a.powis@swansea.ac.uk

Sue

Sue Arthur

PA to Senior Pro-Vice-Chancellor Iwan Davies

Phone: 01792 60 (6642)

Email: s.arthur@swansea.ac.uk

Kirsten

Kirsteen Prescott

PA to Pro-Vice-Chancellors Martin Stringer and Steve Wilks

Phone: 01792 60 (2149)

Email: k.e.prescott@swansea.ac.uk

Anne

Anne Redd

PA to Senior Pro-Vice-Chancellor Hilary Lappin-Scott

Phone: 01792 60(2150)

Email: m.a.redd@swansea.ac.uk