Sustainability Contacts

GeneralSustainability@swansea.ac.uk

Reuse, Recycling or Waste: Estates-Waste@swansea.ac.uk

Biodiversity and Wildlife: Wildlife@swansea.ac.uk

Staff access to the SWell program: www.SWell.teamjump.co.uk

 

Sustainability Team

  Dr Heidi Smith            Head of Sustainability and Staff Wellbeing   
01792 (29)5245 h.smith@swansea.ac.uk
Key roles:  Sustainability and Staff Wellbeing

 

  Ambreen Jahangir                                                              Safety Health and Environment Officer (Environment)  
01792 (60)2589                    a.jahangir@swansea.ac.uk
Key roles: Environmental Management System, Sustainability and wellbeing (SWell) Engagement programme for staff and student

 

  Jayne Cornelius Sustainable Travel Officer  
01792 (60)2744 j.cornelius@swansea.ac.uk
Key roles:
Sustainable Travel

 

  Teifion Maddocks                                                             Safety Health and Environment Officer (Environment and Sustainability)           
01792 (60)5647 t.h.maddocks@swansea.ac.uk
Key roles: 
Corporate Health Standard, Sustainability & Wellbeing (SWell) Engagement programme for staff

 




Ben Sampson Biodiversity Officer  
01792 (60) 4445                                   benjamin.sampson@swansea.ac.uk
Key roles:                      Campus Biodiversity, Management of Crymlyn Burrows SSSI

 




Louise Morgan-Helliwell                                        Safety Health and Environment Officer (Environment and Sustainability)

 

01792 (60) 2516 l.r.morgan-helliwell@swansea.ac.uk
Key roles:

Waste Management and Health & Safety

 




John Llewellyn Energy & Carbon Officer  
01792 (29) 5879 J.R.Llewellyn@Swansea.ac.uk
Key roles: Energy and Carbon