School of Management Athena SWAN Working Group Members 

Name

Working Group

Email Address

Emma Lydiard-Jenkins Self Assessment Team (Lead) E.Lydiard@Swansea.ac.uk
Cath Elms Self Assessment Team C.L.Elms@Swansea.ac.uk
Beverley Agard Owen Self Assessment Team b.a.owen@swansea.ac.uk
Jocelyn Finniear Self Assessment Team J.Finniear@Swansea.ac.uk
Julie Morgan Self Assessment Team j.d.morgan@swansea.ac.uk
Katrina Pritchard Self Assessment Team K.L.Pritchard@Swansea.ac.uk
Nigel Morgan Self Assessment Team Nigel.Morgan@Swansea.ac.uk
Saphia M. Akbari Self Assessment Team S.M.Akbari@swansea.ac.uk
Shanaz Rahman Self Assessment Team Shanaz.Rahman@Swansea.ac.uk
Jocelyn Finniear Career Progression (Lead) J.Finniear@Swansea.ac.uk
Sophie Lacey Career Progression (Deputy) S.L.Lacey@Swansea.ac.uk
Gareth H. Davies Career Progression G.H.Davies@Swansea.ac.uk
Catherine Groves Career Progression C.J.Groves@Swansea.ac.uk
Nicola Hughes Career Progression Nicola.Hughes@Swansea.ac.uk
Katrina L. Pritchard Communications K.L.Pritchard@Swansea.ac.uk
Saphia M. Akbari Communications S.M.Akbari@swansea.ac.uk
Charlie L. Cocks Communications C.L.Cocks@Swansea.ac.uk
Amelia R. McNally Communications A.R.Mcnally@Swansea.ac.uk
Daffydd Turner Communications D.O.M.Turner@Swansea.ac.uk
Sam Burvill Communications S.M.Burvill@Swansea.ac.uk
Shanaz Rahman Data (Lead) Shanaz.Rahman@Swansea.ac.uk
Sam Buxton Data (Deputy) S.L.Buxton@Swansea.ac.uk
Sarah J. Atkinson Data S.J.Atkinson@Swansea.ac.uk
Adam P. Shore Data A.P.Shore@Swansea.ac.uk
Corina J. Edwards Data C.J.Edwards@Swansea.ac.uk
D. Jayne Nantel Data d.j.nantel@swansea.ac.uk
Emma L. Evans Data E.L.Evans@Swansea.ac.uk
James Healy Data J.D.Healy@Swansea.ac.uk
Beverley A. Owen Organisation & Culture (Lead) b.a.owen@swansea.ac.uk
Simon Brooks Organisation & Culture (Deputy) S.B.Brooks@Swansea.ac.uk
Rachelle L. Barlow Organisation & Culture r.l.barlow@swansea.ac.uk
Daniel S. Keane Organisation & Culture D.S.Keane@Swansea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Robbins Organisation & Culture E.Robbins@Swansea.ac.uk
Laura J. Male Organisation & Culture L.J.Male@Swansea.ac.uk
Mike Williams Organisation & Culture M.D.Williams@Swansea.ac.uk
Rebekah C. Mannion Organisation & Culture R.C.Mannion@Swansea.ac.uk
Sophie Day Organisation & Culture S.N.Day@Swansea.ac.uk
Steve Poole Organisation & Culture S.R.Poole@Swansea.ac.uk