Senior management and support staff

Professor Steve Wilks Head of the College of Science s.p.wilks@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513041
Professor Marcus Doel Deputy Head of College m.a.doel@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513090
Professor Simon Hands Director of Research s.j.hands@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295013
Dr Ian Davies Head of Learning and Teaching i.m.davies@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602760
Steve Walmsley College Manager s.v.walmsley@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295381
Dr Geoff Proffitt Director of KE2 g.proffitt@swansea.ac.uk ext 4510
Professor John Tucker Head of KE2 j.v.tucker@swansea.ac.uk 01792 294659
Linda Andrews Admin Team Leader l.s.andrews@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295849
Mrs Sridevi Kanamarlapudi College Programmer s.kanamarlapudi@swansea.ac.uk  01792 606261
Professor Siwan Davies Chair of the Recruitment and Marketing Committee siwan.davies@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295233
Sandra Kramcha Recruitment & External Relations Manager s.kramcha@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295333
Susan Phillips Finance Team Leader s.phillips@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513204
Mark Pritchard College Technical, Safety and Infrastructure Manager m.a.pritchard@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602984
Damion Theobald IT Team Leader d.q.a.theobald@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606533
Hugh Thomas Physical Lab Team Leader hugh.thomas@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513168
Sarah Walmsley Bio Lab Team Leader sarah.walmsley@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295453

Administration, Finance, IT & Marketing and Recruitment

Administration
Jane Barham Deputy Admin Team Leader j.d.barham@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295459
Alison Caughlin Teaching Admin Assistant  a.j.caughlin@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295849
Leighan Evans PA to Head of College/Administrator  s.l.evans@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295880 
Gill Oliver  Deputy Admin Team Leader  g.m.oliver@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295563 
Anna Evans Clerical assistant a.e.evans@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295457
Finance
Susan Davies College Finance Co-ordinator susan.davies@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295877 
Cath Gallagher  College Procurement Co-ordinator  c.n.gallagher@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295442 
Mr Andrew Gregory Finance Support Technician a.gregory@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295442
Diana Holohan  College Finance & Procurement Co-ordinator d.holohan@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295426 
Julie Pellard  Finance Assistant  j.d.pellard@swansea.ac.uk  ext 4048 
IT
David Payne IT Support Technician d.payne@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606763
Julie Pellard Technician j.d.pellard@swansea.ac.uk  ext 4048
Paul Roberts-Davies IT Support Technician p.roberts-davies@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295007
Steve Shaw IT Support Technician s.j.shaw@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513032
Jonathan Turner IT Support Technician j.turner@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602430
Marketing and Recruitment
Nicola Jones Web and Publicity Co-ordinator  nicola.jones@swansea.ac.uk  01792 513796 
Anna Ratcliffe  Web and Publicity Co-ordinator a.c.ratcliffe@swansea.ac.uk  01792 513796 
Alison Royal  College Admissions & Recruitment Co-ordinator  a.royal@swansea.ac.uk  01792 513796 
Gill Stallard Admissions & Recruitment Assistant g.stallard@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513796
Phil Jarman International Recruitment Officer p.a.jarman@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513796 

Biosciences Staff

Computer Science Staff

Geography Staff

Mathematics Staff

Physics Staff