Swansea University Home - CECSAM Members, Roles & Responsibilities

CECSAM Members, Roles & Responsibilities

CECSAM Members, Roles & Responsibilities

Director/Co-ordinator of CECSAM; MA & PhD Coordination & CECSAM Finance:
Dr Lloyd H Davies: l.h.davies@swansea.ac.uk

Associate Directors

Funding opportunities & Marketing: Dr. Nina Wiesehomeier: n.wiesehomeier@swansea.ac.uk

Research Seminar Series; Liaison with UK Universities
and other Research Centres:
Rocío Pérez-Tattam: r.s.perez-tattam@swansea.ac.uk

Links with foreign universities and Student/Staff Exchanges: Dr Geraldine Lublin: g.lublin@swansea.ac.uk 

Web Moderation & Outreach Liaison:
Dr. Patricia Rodríguez-Martínez: p.e.h.rodriguez-martinez@swansea.ac.uk

 

Associate members

Prof. D Gareth Walters: d.g.walters@swansea.ac.uk To view Professor Walters' Inaugural Lecture, click here: Imagining Spain
Mr JB Hall: j.b.hall@swansea.ac.uk
Dr Rosemary Bromley: r.d.f.bromley@swansea.ac.uk 
Dr Stefan Halikowski-Smith: s.halikowski-smith@swansea.ac.uk

Post-Doctorate Fellows

Flavio Sanza: flavio.sanza@gmail.com

PhD staff/student members

Mrs Tanya May: t.a.may@swansea.ac.uk

Research topic: "Chavismo" and the 'Revolution' amongst young Venezuelans. 

Advisory members

Professor Catherine Davies (University of Nottingham)
Dr Matthew Brown (University of Bristol)
Dr Joanna Crow (University of Bristol)
Dr Par Kumaraswami (University of Manchester)
Dr Iona Macintyre (University of Edinburgh)
Dr Lucy Taylor (University of Wales, Aberystwyth)
Professor Edna Aizenberg (Marymount Manhattan College)
Dr Rubí Carreño Bolívar (Universidad Católica de Chile)
Dr Jon Beasley Murray (University of British Columbia)
Dr Eric Thau (University of Hawaii)

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional