HTA Governance contacts

Contact us

The Designated Individual for the University and ABM University Health Board HTA research licence is Professor Cathy Thornton. The HTA Governance Officer is Dr. Lisa Wakeman. Please contact the Governance Officer in the first instance regarding HTA related queries or requests to hold human samples under the licence.


HTA Governance Officer

Dr. Lisa Wakeman

Designated Individual

Professor Catherine Thornton