The Reaching Wider Team

Reaching Wider Core Staff and FE Coordinators

Core Team - Swansea University

Alice Davies
Partnership Manager
a.t.davies@swansea.ac.uk
Tel: 01792 602 125

Rebecca Griffiths
Senior Programme Development Officer
r.griffiths@swansea.ac.uk
Tel: 01792 602 042

Samantha Bowen
Programme Development Officer
s.c.bowen@swansea.ac.uk
Tel: 01792 602 155

Helen Davies
Events Coordinator
H.C.Davies@swansea.ac.uk
Tel: 01792 606 717

Sallie West
Senior Finance Assistant
S.g.west@swansea.ac.uk
Tel: 01792 295 654

Martyn Sullivan
Data and Communications Coordinator
martyn.sullivan@swansea.ac.uk
Tel: 01792 602 128

Heidi Yeandle
Events Assistant
H.J.Yeandle@swansea.ac.uk
Tel: 01792 606 992

Core Team - University of Wales Trinity Saint David 

Trystan Wyn Rees
Senior Widening Participation Officer
t.rees@tsd.ac.uk
Tel: 01267 676 792

FE Coordinators

Coleg Sir Gâr
Mandy Wyrwoll
Mandy.Wyrwoll@colegsirgar.ac.uk
Tel: 01554 748 533

Gower College Swansea
Duane Saunders, Lucy Turtle, Stacey Panico
Duane.Saunders@gowercollegeswansea.ac.uk
Lucy Turtle@gowercollegeswansea.ac.uk
Stacey.Panico@gowercollegeswansea.ac.uk
Tel: 01792 890 700

Neath Port Talbot College
Lesley Blower
Lesley.Blower@nptc.ac.uk
Tel: 01639 648 175

Pembrokeshire College
Maxine Thomas
ma.thomas@pembrokeshire.ac.uk
Tel: 01437 753 245