Daniel Archambault

Dr Daniel Archambault

Science

Promoted 2016

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand Promoted from: Teaching and Research

Email: d.w.archambault@swansea.ac.uk

Gabriela Jiga-Boy

Dr Gabriela Jiga-Boy

Human & Heath Sciences

Promoted 2015

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand Promoted from: Teaching and Research

Email: G.Jiga@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Vivienne Rogers

Dr Vivienne Rogers

Arts & Humanities

Promoted 2017

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

Email: V.E.Rogers@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Hayley Young

Dr Hayley Young

Human & Health Sciences

Promoted 2017

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

Email: h.a.young@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Melanie Healy

Dr Melanie Healy

Medical School

Promoted 2016

Strand promoted to: Teaching and Scholarship

Strand promoted from: Teaching and Scholarship

Email: m.a.healy@swansea.ac.uk

Mrs Trilby James

Mrs Trilby James

Law & Criminology

Promoted 2017

Strand promoted to: Teaching and Scholarship

Strand promoted from: Teaching and Scholarship

Email: t.k.james@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Peter King

Dr Peter King

Human & Health Sciences

Promoted 2017

Strand promoted to: Teaching and Scholarship

Strand promoted from: Teaching and Scholarship

Email: P.F.King@swansea.ac.uk

Mrs Bethan Pearl

Mrs Bethan Pearl

Human & Health Sciences

Promoted 2015

Strand promoted to: Teaching and Scholarship

Strand promoted from: Teaching and Scholarship

Email: B.S.K.Pearl@swansea.ac.uk

Rocio Perez-Tattam

Dr Rocio Perez-Tattam

Arts & Humanities

Promoted 2017

Strand promoted to: Teaching and Scholarship

Strand promoted from: Teaching and Scholarship

Email: r.s.perez-tattam@swansea.ac.uk

Ingrid Pritchard

Mrs Ingrid Pritchard

Medical School

Promoted 2015

Strand promoted to: Teaching and Scholarship

Strand promoted from: Teaching and Scholarship

Email: I.L.Pritchard@swansea.ac.uk

Laura Roberts

Dr Laura Roberts

Science

Promoted 2016

Strand promoted to: Teaching and Scholarship

Strand promoted from: Teaching and Scholarship

Email: l.j.roberts@swansea.ac.uk

 

Jennifer Stanford

Dr Jennifer Stanford

Science

Promoted 2016

Strand promoted to: Teaching and Scholarship

Strand promoted from: Teaching and Research

Email: J.D.Stanford@swansea.ac.uk

 

Patricia Xavier

Dr Patricia Xavier

Engineering

Promoted 2017

Strand promoted to: Teaching and Scholarship

Strand promoted from: Teaching and Scholarship

Email: p.a.xavier@swansea.ac.uk