Kirsti Bohata

Professor Kirsti Bohata

Arts & Humanities

Promoted 2017

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

Email: K.Bohata@swansea.ac.uk

Luca Borger

Professor Luca Borger

Science

Promoted 2017

Strand Promoted to: Research

Strand Promoted from: Research

Email: l.borger@swansea.ac.uk

David Britton

Professor David Britton

Arts and Humanities

Promoted 2015

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Teaching and Research

Email: D.J.Britton@swansea.ac.uk

Tom Cheesman

Professor Tom Cheesman

Arts & Humanities

Promoted 2017

Strand Promoted to: Research

Strand Promoted from: Research

Email: T.Cheesman@swansea.ac.uk

Sofia Consuegra del Olmo

Professor Sofia Consuegra del Olmo

Science

Promoted 2016

Strand Promoted to: Research

Strand Promoted from: Management & Research

Email: s.consuegra@swansea.ac.uk

Michael Coffey

Professor Michael Coffey

Human and Health Sciences

Promoted 2018

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

 

Email: m.j.coffey@swansea.ac.uk

Professor Gwyneth Davies

Professor Gwyneth Davies

Medical School

Promoted 2018

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

Email: gwyneth.davies@swansea.ac.uk

Wulf Dettmer

Professor Wulf Dettmer

Engineering

Promoted 2018

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

 

Email: w.g.dettmer@swansea.ac.uk

Jasmine Donahaye

Professor Jasmine Donahaye

Arts and Humanities

Promoted 2018

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

 

Email: j.donahaye@swansea.ac.uk

Mary Gagen

Professor Mary Gagen

Science

Promoted 2018

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

 

Email: m.h.gagen@swansea.ac.uk

Owen Guy

Professor Owen Guy

Engineering

Promoted 2015

Strand Promoted to: Research

Strand Promoted from: Teaching & Research

Email: O.J.Guy@swansea.ac.uk

Hayley Hutchings

Professor Hayley Hutchings

Medical School

Promoted 2016

Strand Promoted to: Research

Strand Promoted from: Teaching & Management

Email: H.A.Hutchings@swansea.ac.uk

Martin Johnes

Professor Martin Johnes

Arts & Humanities

Promoted 2018

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

 

Email: m.johnes@swansea.ac.uk

Liam Kilduff

Professor Liam Kilduff

Engineering

Promoted 2015

Strand Promoted to: Research

Strand Promoted from: Teaching & Research

Email: L.Kilduff@swansea.ac.uk

Ian Masters

Professor Ian Masters

Engineering

Promoted 2017

Strand Promoted to: Research

Strand Promoted from: Research

Email: I.Masters@swansea.ac.uk

Louise Miskell

Professor Louise Miskell

Arts & Humanities

Promoted 2015

Strand Promoted to: Research

Strand Promoted from: Teaching & Research

Email: L.Miskell@swansea.ac.uk

James Sullivan

Professor James Sullivan

Engineering

Promoted 2015

Strand Promoted to: Research

Strand Promoted from: Teaching & Research

Email: J.H.Sullivan@swansea.ac.uk

Amy Brown

Professor Amy Brown

Human and Health Sciences

Promoted 2018

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

Email: a.e.brown@swansea.ac.uk

Vitaly Moroz

Professor Vitaly Moroz

Science

Promoted 2018

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

 

Email: v.moroz@swansea.ac.uk

Trystan Watson

Professor Trystan Watson

Engineering

Promoted 2018

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

 

Email: t.m.watson@swansea.ac.uk

 

Richard Owen

Professor Richard Owen

Hillary Rodham Clinton School of Law

Promoted 2018

Strand promoted to: Teaching & Scholarship

Strand promoted from: Teaching & Scholarship

 

Email: w.r.owen@swansea.ac.uk  

Richard Johnston

Professor Richard Johnston

Engineering

Promoted 2018

Strand Promoted to: Innovation & Engagement

Strand Promoted from: Innovation & Engagement

 

Email: r.johnston@swansea.ac.uk

 

Yamni Nigam

Professor Yamni Nigam

Human and Health Sciences

Promoted 2018

Strand promoted to: Innovation & Engagement

Strand promoted from: Research

 

Email: y.nigam@swansea.ac.uk