Paolo Bertoncello

Dr Paolo Bertoncello

Engineering

Promoted 2016

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand Promoted from: Teaching and Research

Email: p.bertoncello@swansea.ac.uk

 

Ricardo Del Sol Abascal

Dr Ricardo Del Sol Abascal

Medical School

Promoted 2016

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Teaching and Research

Email: E.R.Abascal@swansea.ac.uk

Ben Evans

Dr Ben Evans

Engineering

Promoted 2017

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

Email: B.J.Evans@swansea.ac.uk

Jocelyn Finniear

Dr Jocelyn Finniear

Management

Promoted 2017

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand Promoted from: Teaching and Research

Email: j.finniear@swansea.ac.uk

Deyarina Gonzalez

Dr Deyarina Gonzalez

Medical School

Promoted 2015

Strand promoted to: Research and Innovation

Strand promoted from: Teaching and Research

Email: D.Gonzalez@swansea.ac.uk

Andrew King

Dr Andrew King

College of Science

Promoted 2016

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand Promoted from: Teaching and Research

Email: a.j.king@swansea.ac.uk

Camilla Knight

Dr Camilla Knight

Human & Health Sciences

Promoted 2017

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

Email: c.j.knight@swansea.ac.uk

Rob Lancaster

Dr Rob Lancaster

Engineering

Promoted 2017

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

Email: R.J.Lancaster@swansea.ac.uk

Richard Robinson

Dr Richard Robinson

Arts & Humanities

Promoted 2017

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

Email: R.P.Robinson@swansea.ac.uk

Emily Shepard

Dr Emily Shepard

Science

Promoted 2015

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

Email: E.L.C.Shepard@swansea.ac.uk

Thomas Wilkinson

Dr Thomas Wilkinson

Medical School

Promoted 2015

Strand promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Teaching and Research

Email: T.S.Wilkinson@swansea.ac.uk

Alyson Einion

Mrs Alys Einion

Human & Health Sciences

Promoted 2016

Strand promoted to: Teaching & Scholarship

Strand promoted from: Teaching & Scholarship

Email: A.B.Einion@swansea.ac.uk

Paul Holland

Dr Paul Holland

Engineering

Promoted 2016

Strand promoted to: Teaching & Scholarship

Strand promoted from: Teaching & Scholarship

Email: P.M.Holland@swansea.ac.uk

Heidi Phillips

Dr Heidi Phillips

Medical School

Promoted 2017

Strand promoted to: Teaching & Scholarship

Strand promoted from: Teaching & Scholarship

Email: H.J.Phillips@swansea.ac.uk

Sian Rees

Mrs Sian Rees

Arts & Humanities

Promoted 2016

Strand promoted to: Teaching & Scholarship

Strand promoted from: Teaching and Management

Email: S.F.Rees@swansea.ac.uk

Julia Terry

Ms Julia Terry

Human & Health Sciences

Promoted 2016

Strand promoted to: Teaching & Scholarship

Strand promoted from: Teaching and Management

Email: J.Terry@swansea.ac.uk

Paul White

Dr Paul White

Management

Promoted 2017

Strand Promoted to: Research

Strand promoted from: Research

Email: p.j.white@swansea.ac.uk

Alison Williams

Dr Alison Williams

Arts & Humanities

Promoted 2015

Strand promoted to: Teaching & Scholarship

Strand promoted from: Teaching and Management

Email: A.J.Williams@swansea.ac.uk

Simon Hoffman

Dr Simon Hoffman

Law & Criminology

Promoted 2016

Strand promoted to: Innovation and Engagement

Strand promoted from: Research and Innovation

Email: S.Hoffman@swansea.ac.uk