Contact details

Prof Biagio Lucini Head of Department b.lucini@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602284
Dr Martin Crossley Deputy Head of Department / Programme Director m.d.crossley@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602759
Dr Andrew Neate Deputy Programme Director  a.d.neate@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602092
Dr Carlo Mercuri Assessment Officer c.mercuri@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602762
Dr Kristian Evans Admissions Tutor k.evans@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602905 
Dr Irina Rodionova Admissions Tutor i.rodionova@swansea.ac.uk  01792 606731
Dr Nelly Villamizer Admissions Tutor n.y.villamizar@swansea.ac.uk
01792 605852
Dr Pawel Dlotko Outreach Officer p.t.dlotko@swansea.ac.uk
01792 606325
Dr Gibin Powathil 4th Year Tutor  g.g.powathil@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606255 
Dr Grigory Garkusha 3rd Year Tutor g.garkusha@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602761
Dr Jiang-lun Wu 2nd Year Tutor j.l.wu@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602757
Dr Dmitri Finkelshtein
1st Year Tutor d.l.finkelshtein@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606291
Dr Zeev Sobol Foundation Year Tutor z.sobol@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602229
Dr Chenggui Yuan Postgraduate Officer (Taught) c.yuan@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602228
Prof Eugene Lytvynov Postgraduate Officer (Research) e.lytvynov@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602156
Dr Kristian Evans Welsh Language Officer k.evans@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602905