Mark Stonelake

Professional Development and Quality Manager

 (01792) 60 26 42

e.m.stonelake@abertawe.ac.uk

Iestyn Llwyd

Business and Development Manager

01792 (60)4308

i.llwyd@swansea.ac.uk

Chris Reynolds

Senior Tutor Organiser

(01792) 60 26 41

c.j.reynolds@abertawe.ac.uk

 

Lowri Gwenllian

Senior Tutor Organiser

(01792) 64 22 94

l.gwenllian@abertawe.ac.uk

Rhian Haf Bevan

Development Officer

(01792) 60 26 43

r.h.bevan@abertawe.ac.uk

Bethan Llwyd Evans

Tutor

(01269) 86 05 55

b.l.evans@abertawe.ac.uk

David Morgan

Tutor

(01792) 60 27 10

d.k.morgan@abertawe.ac.uk

Angharad Rowe

Tutor

(01792) 64 22 94

b.a.rowe@abertawe.ac.uk

Carys Thomas

Tutor

(01792) 602070

carys.e.thomas@swansea.ac.uk

Ruth Evans

‌Secretarial Assistant

(01792) 29 57 66

r.evans@swansea.ac.uk

Martyn Bevan

Senior Administrative Assistant

(01792) 60 20 70

d.m.p.bevan@abertawe.ac.uk

Branwen Lloyd

Marketing Officer

(01792) 295192

b.h.lloyd@swansea.ac.uk