Department of Shipping and Trade Law

Head of Department: Professor Baris Soyer

Deputy Head:  Associate Professor Theodora Nikaki

Name

Title 

Email

Telephone

+44(0)1792

Simon Baughen

Professor 

S.J.Baughen@swansea.ac.uk

606319

Andrew Beale, O.B.E.

Associate Professor

A.J.Beale@swansea.ac.uk

295472

Dr Andrew Iwobi

Senior Lecturer

A.U.Iwobi@swansea.ac.uk

602372 

Måns Jacobsson

Visiting Fellow

istl@swansea.ac.uk

602487

Tabetha Kurtz-Shefford

Lecturer

T.C.Kurtz-Shefford@swansea.ac.uk

513579

Dr George Leloudas

Associate Professor

G.Leloudas@swansea.ac.uk

606749

Peter Macdonald-Eggers

Honorary Fellow

istl@swansea.ac.uk

602487

Simon Rainey

Honorary Professor

istl@swansea.ac.uk

602487

Dr Nima Tabari

Lecturer

N.MersadiTabari@swansea.ac.uk

602526

Andrew Tettenborn

Professor

A.M.Tettenborn@swansea.ac.uk

602724

Youri van Logchem

 Lecturer

 Y.vanLogchem@swansea.ac.uk

 602726

Dr Shuangge Wen

Visiting Professor

S.Wen@swansea.ac.uk

295833

Richard Williams

Professor

istl@swansea.ac.uk

 602487

Administrators

 

   

April Adanah

Administrative Officer (PGT) 

w.adanah@swansea.ac.uk

602487