Staff

Director: Professor Volker Roeben

 

Name

Title

Email

Telephone

+44(0)1792

Phillip Bobbitt

Professor

P.C.Bobbitt@swansea.ac.uk 

602942

Dr Arwel Davies

Associate Professor

A.P.Davies@swansea.ac.uk

513478

Bebhinn Donnelly-Lazarov

Professor

B.Donnelly@swansea.ac.uk

513584

Volker Roeben

Professor

V.Roeben@swansea.ac.uk

602723

Jukka Snell

Professor

J.J.Snell@swansea.ac.uk

602526

Dr Pedro Telles

Senior Lecturer

P.Telles@swansea.ac.uk

602252

Joel Trachtmann

Professor

J.P.Trachtman@swansea.ac.uk

602942

Helen Quane

Associate Professor

 h.quane@swansea.ac.uk

 295113