Professional Studies Staff

Contact details of Professional Legal Studies staff

Name

 Email

Telephone 

Director of CPD

Mr Andrew Clemes

A.J.Clemes@swansea.ac.uk

+44 (0)1792 602251

Director LPC

Mr Michael Draper

M.J.Draper@swansea.ac.uk

+44 (0)1792 602258

Director GDL

 Ms Karen Davies

Karen.Davies@swansea.ac.uk

 +44 (0)1792 602276

Professional Tutors

Mr Richard Leonard-Davies

r.s.leonard-davies@swansea.ac.uk

+44 (0)1792 602728

Ms Michaela Leyshon

M.E.Leyshon@swansea.ac.uk

+44 (0)1792 602374

Ms Amanda Rees

A.J.Rees@swansea.ac.uk

+44 (0)1792 602259

Administration

Ms Michelle Meacham

M.Meacham@swansea.ac.uk

+44 (0)1792 295831