Staff at the Department of Criminology

Department of Criminology

Name

Email

Telephone

Head of the Department of Criminology: Dr Tracey Sagar

Director, Centre for Criminal Justice and Criminology

Professor Kevin Haines

K.R.Haines@swansea.ac.uk

+44(0)1792 295920

Professors

Professor Peter Raynor

P.Raynor@swansea.ac.uk

+44(0)1792 295319

Emeritus Professors

Professor Maurice Vanstone

M.T.Vanstone@swansea.ac.uk

n/a

Associate Professors

Dr Stephen Case

S.P.Case@swansea.ac.uk

+44(0)1792 295308

Senior Lecturers

Sue Roberts

S.M.Roberts@swansea.ac.uk

+44(0)1792 513352

Dr Tracey Sagar

T.Sagar@swansea.ac.uk

+44(0)1792 295313

Dr Pamela Ugwudike

P.Ugwudike@swansea.ac.uk

+44(0)1792 606827

Lecturer

 

 

Dr Anthony Charles

A.D.Charles@swansea.ac.uk

+44(0)1792 295313

Deborah Jones

Deborah.A.Jones@swansea.ac.uk

+44(0)1792 295856

Dr Lella Nouri-Bennett

L.M.Nouri@swansea.ac.uk

+44(0)1792 602268

Research Officers and Assistants

Administrators

Zoe Brooks-Green (Undergrad Administrator)

Z.Brooks-Green@swansea.ac.uk

+44(0)1792 602037