Discover Canada...

Canada is a North American country made up of 13 provinces and territories and is the fourth largest country by land mass in the World and has a population of 35million. Canada has two official languages; French and English. Canada stretches from the Atlantic Ocean in the East and the Pacific Ocean in the West. Swansea University has links with 13 Canadian institutions and sends a cohort of students to Swansea every year. 

Study Abroad options

Open to students on a 4 year degree scheme which includes a year abroad, you can spend your 3rd year studying at one our partner universities listed below.

Not on a 4 year degree scheme?

If you are interested in studying abroad, but are not on a 4 year program, you will need to make an appointment with the academic placements team for your college to discuss transferring to a 4 year scheme. Their details can be found here.