Meet the team

Name  Title  Email  Phone 
Professor David Reynolds  Head of School  david.reynolds@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602681

Judith James  Associate Head of School j.james@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295795  

Joanna Thomas 

Associate Professor and Head of Initial Teacher Education

joanna.thomas@swansea.ac.uk 01792 60664
Karl Napieralla Education Consultant kan1603@icloud.com  
Dr Michael Ward Programme Director m.r.m.ward@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513269
Dr Sam Berry  Module Lead  s.berry@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606227
Dr Ana Sergio Da Silva Module Lead  a.l.sergiodasilva@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606574
Associate Professor Paul Rees Module Lead  p.g.rees@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602948 
Associate Professor Justine Howard Module Lead  j.l.howard@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602830
Fiona Hardy  Module Lead  f.hardy@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513109
Rosella Dalesio

Module Lead and Head of the Centre for Academic Success

r.dalesio@swansea.ac.uk   
Philippa Price 

Subject Librarian

p.price@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606078
Dee Thyer 

Module Contributor and College Employability Tutor

d.d.thyer@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602292
Joanna Parketny

Administrative Assistant 

joanna.parketny@swansea.ac.uk  

 

 

joanna.parketny@swansea.ac.uk