Head of Department, Professors and Support

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Chantal Patel

Head of Department

t.m.c.patel@swansea.ac.uk

60 2220

Professor Steve Edwards

Professor

Philosophy, History and Law

s.d.edwards@swansea.ac.uk

51 3531 

Leeanne Jones

Department Clerical Assistant

e.l.jones@swansea.ac.uk 51 8586

Groups

Biomedical Studies & Health Sciences

 Name

Position 

Email 

Phone 

Dr Peter Willshaw 

Senior Lecturer

P.Willshaw@swansea.ac.uk

60 2032

Maria Andrade

Senior Lecturer

M.L.Andrade@swansea.ac.uk

51 8552

Barry Bardsley

Senior Lecturer

B.Bardsley@swansea.ac.uk

29 5276

Darren Coombes

Lecturer

D.P.Coombes@swansea.ac.uk

60 6723

Alice Davies

Lecturer

A.S.A.Davies@swansea.ac.uk

60 2179

Amanda Donkin

Senior Lecturer

a.j.donkin@swansea.ac.uk 

60 2025

Dr Mary Hoptroff

Senior Lecturer

M.Hoptroff@swansea.ac.uk

60 2871 

Hannah Hunt

Lecturer

H.M.Hunt@swansea.ac.uk

51 8556

Angharad Jones

Senior Lecturer

S.A.Jones@swansea.ac.uk

51 3817

Dr John Knight 

Senior Lecturer

J.Knight@swansea.ac.uk

51 8579

Raz Miah

Lecturer

Razun.Miah@swansea.ac.uk

60 4493

Dr Yamni Nigam

Associate Professor

Y.Nigam@swansea.ac.uk

51 8565

Dr Dareyoush Rassi

Senior Lecturer

D.Rassi@swansea.ac.uk

29 5752

Emma Rees 

Senior Tutor

E.Rees@swansea.ac.uk 

51 3429

Nikki Williams

Senior Lecturer

N.Williams@swansea.ac.uk

51 8556

Leanne Kelly

Administrative Support

L.Kelly@swansea.ac.uk

51 3376

Midwifery and Reproductive Health

 Name

Position 

Email 

Phone 

Sarah Norris

Midwifery Lead; Senior Lecturer

s.e.norris@swansea.ac.uk

51 8563

Dr Alys Henley-Einion

Associate Professor

A.B.Einion@Swansea.ac.uk

51 8527

Susie Moore

Senior Lecturer

S.Moore@swansea.ac.uk

51 8583

Eleanor Healer

Lecturer

e.l.healer@swansea.ac.uk

51 8562

Sophie Cunningham

Lecturer

s.cunningham@swansea.ac.uk

29 5789

Rachel Williams

Lecturer in the medium of Welsh

r.a.williams@swansea.ac.uk

 60 6223

Leigh Ham

Lecturer

  51 3291

Lilly Evans

Lecturer

  51 3288

Unscheduled and Pre-Hospital Care

Name 

Position 

Email 

Phone 

Neil Hore

Team Lead; Senior Lecturer

N.Hore@swansea.ac.uk

51 3087

Leighton Harvey

Senior Lecturer

L.Harvey@swansea.ac.uk

51 3826

Andrew Davies 

Senior Lecturer

Andrew.P.Davies@swansea.ac.uk

51 3814

Dale Maguire 

Senior Lecturer 

d.maguire@swansea.ac.uk

60 2081 

Tom Hewes 

Lecturer 

T.A.Hewes@swansea.ac.uk

60 6188

Philosophy, History and Law

Name

Position 

Email 

Phone 

Richard Griffith

Team Leader

Richard.Griffith@swansea.ac.uk

29 5612/ 3810

Dr Darren Edwards

Lecturer

d.j.edwards@swansea.ac.uk

51 8599

Dr Jeanette Hewitt

Associate Professor

J.L.Hewitt@swansea.ac.uk 

51 8598

Dr Lesley Hulonce

Lecturer

L.Hulonce@swansea.ac.uk  51 8599 
Julia Parkhouse

Lecturer

J.S.M.Parkhouse@swansea.ac.uk 29 5612 
Angela Smith

Lecturer

A.M.Smith@swansea.ac.uk  60 2265

Dr Hugh Upton

Lecturer

H.R.Upton@Swansea.ac.uk

ext 4074

Sally Hore

Senior Lecturer

sally.j.hore@swansea.ac.uk

51 8581

Osteopathy

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Bob Davies

Osteopathy Programme Director; Senior Lecturer

r.p.davies@swansea.ac.uk

295590

Craig Toutt

Director of Academic & Clinical Operations

602875

Ross Johnston

Senior Lecturer

606713

Charles Millward

Lecturer

f.c.millward@swansea.ac.uk

606641

Jo Perkins

Lecturer

J.L.Perkins@swansea.ac.uk

518600

Stephen Buss

Lecturer

S.M.Buss@swansea.ac.uk

518600 

David Clarke

Associate Osteopathic Practitioner

D.J.Clarke@swansea.ac.uk

518600 

Bethan Davies

Lecturer

B.J.Davies@swansea.ac.uk

518600 

Denise Humphreys

Associate Osteopathic Practitioner

J.D.Humphreys@swansea.ac.uk

518600 

Simon Devitt

Senior Lecturer

s.j.devitt@swansea.ac.uk

606641

Lara Edding

Lecturer

l.a.edding@swansea.ac.uk

518601